Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.2 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.0 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom France

not representative of the thailande spirite

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: nothing (you can easily find a nice hostel close to that one)
Location: good location, close to the beach acces, shop and main streat
If you want to stay in this hotel, do not make any reservation on internet, book a room at your arrival it will cost you less. (1/3 of the price claim on internet) do not command any breakfast, they won't provide you a breakfast and you can find a lot of nice restaurant along the street the quality of a standart room and the staff aren't representative of the experience that you will have in thailande ... i do not recommand this hostel
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Uk

Male receptionist RUDE!!!!

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Room was terrible, nothing like what we expected from the pictures. Bed was made from concrete, rooms smelt like concrete. TV didn't work!! Male receptionist was unbelievably rude and did not care about customer satisfaction in the slightest. I wopulent recommended anyone to stay here.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Peter

Ho(s)tel 4 backpackers

Posted Feb 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is more a backpacker meeting point than a hotel. So if you are a backpacker this could be heaven for you, it's more of a hostel than a hotel. The rooms are small, if you travel as a couple try to get the twobed rooms, they seemed to be a little more spacious than the double bed room we were in. If you are allergic to mold stay away, the bathrooms has these small black spots that shows that the humidity is way to high in the bathroom. The bed is even by asian standard H A R D. The bedquilt is a way to small towel, so it's a hassle to try to have the quilt all night if you share the bed. Some nights there is a party somewhere in the area so bring your earplugs. The staff is good, the area is a little away from the worst hasslers and close to the beach.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Juho

Near tourist area

Posted Feb 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel was no more than two stars. A little mess getting a right room and some small stuff when cleaning, but staff was helpful and positive. Even the room weren´t so classy I slept well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Klara

Nöjd!

Posted Jan 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Jag och mina tre tjejkompisar bodde bara en natt på the loft, men det vi såg och upplevde var vi mycket nöjda med. Rent och fräscht, fritt wifi som fungerade rätt bra, ligger inte precis vid barerna, vilket kan vara skönt att slippa ibland, men bara en promenad på ca 5 minuter att ta sig dit! Kanske lite i det dyraste laget för oss som backpackade, men för er som är på semester och har en större budget kan detta rekommenderas :)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Maja

Bra läge, dålig standard

Posted Jan 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Bokade standardrum, tv:n var bara brus, en handduk fick vi som filt, som dessuton var sandig(vilket vi sa till om och vi fick bara sängen avsandad och tillbaka samma handduk som filt igen) Vi bad om en handduk på golvet i badrummet och fick en trasmatta som var smutsig. Dålig info vid incheckning och de glömde berätta att vi behövde, och att ge oss frukostkuponger. De glömde städa en dag. Vatten fick vi bara 2 av 5 dagar. fast vi skulle få varje dag och grannarna festade till 7 på morgonen 2 nätter i sträck, de lyssnade inte på tillsägning. Vi sov väldigt dåligt här. Dock bra omgivning, bra marknad de flesta dagar i veckan med god grillad mat m.m. Stranden låg 5 min bort och var helt ok! Blev djupt fort dock, och ganska stora vågor. inte bra om man har barn. En backpacker som vill njuta av Chawengs nattliv och inte sover så mycket skulle nog trivas på the lofts standardrum, men inte vi som är aktiva på dagen. Vi fick dessutom ingen tvål till toaletten! De kunde anstränga sig mer för sina gäster. Frukosten helt ok! toast, smör, sylt, stekt ägg, korv , pasta eller ris och frukt och grönsaker. Te, kaffe, vatten och juice. Och man får plocka själv, i alla fall alla dagar vi var där utom söndVi åker inte tillbaka hit, man kan få så mycket bättre för samma peng!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alex

Rapporto qualita'prezzo......ok

Posted Aug 19, 2012
La camera e'piccola e non ha nemmeno l'armadio ma solo un qualcosa ke ne imita la funzione x appendere qlk indumento, e qnd si svuotano i bagagli dopo nn si sa dove riporli. X il resto la struttura e'carina ed e'ubicata in una buona zona, ovviamente x gli spostamenti conviene noleggiare uno scooter, e'possibile farlo anke alla reception.