Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ROTTERDAM

RUSTIGE ONTGEVING

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Pros: DE OMGEVING EN HET PERSONEEL
Cons: GAARNE EEN AFGEDEKTE KAST VOOR KLEDING
Location: TOP LOCATIE ALS JE VAN RUST HOUD ALLES BEST DICHT BIJ TE LOPEN
GEVOEL DAT JE IN HET BOS ZIT HET PERSONEEL HEEL VRIENDELIJK EN BELEEFT SPREKEN GOED ENGELS HEEL GOED AAN TE RADEN OM ER TE VERBLIJVEN KOMEN ER ZEKER NOG TERUG HEEL GOED BEVALLEN
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Prima verblijf

Posted Feb 28, 2015 on Hotels
Alles top, alleen de douche was slecht. Verder is de service vrij minimaal.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Catherine from Surrey

Tranquill place

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay at Sundays Resort. It is a very relaxing place. Lovely pool with shade if you want it or sun. Though I was a bit perturbed by the animals living in the roof space of my bungalow. I was told they were squirrels.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Catherine from London

Value Hotel

Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels
The rooms are basic but adequate, bed comfortable and air conditioning effective. Polished concrete is the theme of the decor. A bit of refurbishment may be in order.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Fine For Just A One Night Stay

Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels
I was happy that after an hour delayed flight that my transfer to the hotel was still there waiting for me. The place was clean and tidy and the staff were nice. I arrived at night time and there were no lights on the walk up to my room which involved a lot of steps carrying a suitcase. Nice service, clean and simple accommodation, but not somewhere I would choose to stay long term.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Magnus from Stockholm

Ok för priset

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels
Prisvärt boende. Ok läge. Kackerlacka på rummet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Patric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rosely from Guadeloupe

Hôtel peu cher mais pour séjour d'1/2 nuits Max

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels
Le petit déjeuner était nul 1 café, 1 omelette avec 2 saucisses froides et 1 petite tartine beurre et confiture. La présence du chien de la propriétaire dans le restaurant ainsi que ses poils sur les sièges nous ont dérangé! L'hôtel était un peu trop isolé et le chemin pour aller en ville très peu éclairé.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Second visit

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels
Great place to stay!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Zoreol from Réunion

Accueil inexistant

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels
Globalement mauvais, ne représente pas le descriptif sur votre site. Présence de poils de chien sur les coussins dans l'espace petit déjeuner