Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Suihku toimi satunnaisesti

Posted Jan 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Tyynyjä ja patjoja ei varmaan ikinä ole pesty, palvelu hyvää. Bungaloksi ok
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2013
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Pärchenfrom Berlin

Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Unterschiedliche Zimmer...Badezimmer gehn garnicht...aber dafür freundliches Personal.nochmal würd ich trotzdem nicht dort buchen
1 out of 5
Recommended
by mansardfrom france

L'ERREUR A NE PAS FAIRE A KOH SAMUI

Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
une catastrophe, accueil dans une sale minable, mon bungalow un four (air conditionné en option) je ne pensais me trouver dans un hôtel abandonné surtout en arrivant de nuit ( faute de client d'ailleurs) - ménage un jour sur deux - check out difficile incompétence du personnel - restaurant/café fermé - piscine verte - décoration des chambres minable ...... comment hotel.com peut il proposé un tel établissement surtout à SAMUI
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

방갈로!

Posted Jul 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
위치는 메남비치의 끝쪽 화장실이 정말 자연적임 수압이 약함 처음엔 불편했는데 하루 지나면 적응됨 수영장은 정말 작음 조용하게 쉴수 있어서 좋은 방갈로
2 out of 5
by dozerfrom Warsaw

Better in the same proce You will find near beach

Posted Jul 9, 2013
Pros: Nice place in a first view
Cons: Room, bathroom
Location: To far from the sea. To far from the beach.
I'm just dissapointed quality of this hotel. Everything is beautyful around, but inside total demage. You can find in that price better quality and nearest to the beach.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Koh Phangan

Tropcial garden

Posted May 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Bokade detta hotell några dagar innan vi kom dit ock fick det till ett väldigt förmånligt pris. Med tanke på priset så fick vi ett underbart rum (bungalow). Stort, kingsizesäng, AC, toalett och dusch. Bra städning varje dag, fräscht osv. Personalen man mötte i receptionen var extremt tillmötesgående och gjorde allt för man skulle ha det bra. Det jag tyckte var sämst var poolen. Det var extremt Mycket klor både kände man och luktade när man badade. Vattnet såg dock ändå inte rent ut utan var alltid "immigt", det blev endast ett dopp I den poolen. Hotellets läge var både bra och dåligt. Dåligt för det var långt ifrån chaweng där de medta sakerna hände, men bra ändå för vi ville inte bo mitt i turisterna och dess attraktioner. Det var bra dock stt man på hotellet kunde hyra moped för endast 200 bath per dag! Extremt förmånligt! Men sammantaget med pris osv så var det en jättebra vistelse och vi sa både jag och min pojkvän att om vi skulle åka till koh Samui igen så hade vi bott där igen.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
by James McBroomfrom United States

Posted Mar 28, 2013
Pros: Quiet
Cons: I had to leave
Facilities: Home away from home; Value: Great deal; Service: Go the extra mile; Cleanliness: Beautiful; Great Place, can walk to one beach and the others a bit farther
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2013
Dear James, Thank you very much for staying at Tropical Garden Lounge. I really enjoyed our chats at the bar. I can see that you have enjoyed the special packaged rate exclusively offered on wotif.com. I hope to see you again in the near future and if i can be of any help, please let me know.