Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

최고

Posted Mar 12, 2015
로비와 바가 너무 이쁘고 직원 및 호텔시설이 매우 만족스러웠고 조식도 훌륭함. 객실도 사진에서 보는것보다 훨씬 크고 깨끗하고 이쁨. 해변이 가깝기는 하지만 바다가 얕고 깨끗하지않아서 좀 아쉬움
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

힐링이 되는곳 추천해요

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
계속 비가 와서 멋진 뷰를 충분히 감상 못한 아쉬움이있지만 룸 상태 청결하고 직원들 친절해요. 커플이 가기에는 정말 좋아요. 저희는 아이와 같이 간 여행이라 어린이를 위한 시설이 부독한게 아쉬웠지만 그건 알고 간거니까요.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

完美的

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
完美的,只有这样的形容
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

W for Wonderful

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Booked for just the one night here and wish we could have stayed longer! Our stay here was perfect. The staff are friendly and couldn't do enough for us and the facilities are excellent. We were upgraded on check in and were very impressed with the room and private pool. The design has been well thought through and the little touches are wonderful - including the 'sweet spot' fridges located around the resort which contain complimentary ice creams and soft drinks! Not too crowded either, we were able to get a bed at the beach and a booth at the bar in the evening (with the backdrop of the 'W' against the evening sky!) The swimming pool is beautiful, it's very surreal swimming with such a lovely view! All in all, the night's stay was a relatively expensive one but definitely worth the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dubai

Excellent Stay, expensive for Thailand

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: Everything
No doubt its one of the best around, facilities, service are top notch but there are LOTS of 5 star options in Thailand and this is certainly amongst the top 3 priciest. Is it great....yes, is it value for money... not so sure purely due to the amount of really top notch options in thailand these days. calculate 3 nights = 3500 USD thats Maldives prices
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

W 리트리트

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
현대적인 W 아이콘과 최고급 서비스 만족
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Wonderful hotel, with amazing staff. Everything is perfect there, from the room, with a incredible private pool to the food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by hunhunfrom suwon

w리트리트

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
우선 사진이 너무 이쁘게 나옵니다. 깔끔한 방과 풀, 해변까지 사진들이 정말 잘 나왔네요. 사진을 좋아하는 와이프가 아주 만족했습니다. 방 근처에 스위트팟이라고 무료 음료수 및 아이스크림을 제공하는 곳이 있는데 콜라와 하겐다즈가 무료제공입니다. 꺄. 공짜를 좋아하는 저에겐 정말 치명적인 매력이었습니다. 개인풀장에서 콜라를 먹으며 수영을 했던기억이 아직도 아른아른합니다. 단점은 한국인이 너무 많습니다. 이전에 묵은 숙소(라마이비치근처)에서는 우리 빼고 전부 외국인이어서 해외여행나온 기분이 났었는데 w리트리트는 정말 한국인이 많습니다. 밤에 간 호텔레스토랑(비치에 있는 레스토랑"나무")에는 3테이블이 있었는데, 전부 한국인이었습니다. 해운대인줄 알았습니다... 요약하면 서비스 시설은 짱짱, 단점은 제주도느낌
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by ting

房間有點舊了 ,不過床很好睡

Posted Mar 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
我花了台幣26000住了一晚的W,但覺得並沒有我想像中的美好。房間已經有點舊了,房間泳池非常的小,也有點髒~ 整體來說,下次不會再選擇W了,我相信以這樣的價位,應該有更好的選擇