Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dubai

Excellent Stay, expensive for Thailand

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: Everything
No doubt its one of the best around, facilities, service are top notch but there are LOTS of 5 star options in Thailand and this is certainly amongst the top 3 priciest. Is it great....yes, is it value for money... not so sure purely due to the amount of really top notch options in thailand these days. calculate 3 nights = 3500 USD thats Maldives prices
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

W 리트리트

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
현대적인 W 아이콘과 최고급 서비스 만족
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Wonderful hotel, with amazing staff. Everything is perfect there, from the room, with a incredible private pool to the food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by hunhunfrom suwon

w리트리트

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
우선 사진이 너무 이쁘게 나옵니다. 깔끔한 방과 풀, 해변까지 사진들이 정말 잘 나왔네요. 사진을 좋아하는 와이프가 아주 만족했습니다. 방 근처에 스위트팟이라고 무료 음료수 및 아이스크림을 제공하는 곳이 있는데 콜라와 하겐다즈가 무료제공입니다. 꺄. 공짜를 좋아하는 저에겐 정말 치명적인 매력이었습니다. 개인풀장에서 콜라를 먹으며 수영을 했던기억이 아직도 아른아른합니다. 단점은 한국인이 너무 많습니다. 이전에 묵은 숙소(라마이비치근처)에서는 우리 빼고 전부 외국인이어서 해외여행나온 기분이 났었는데 w리트리트는 정말 한국인이 많습니다. 밤에 간 호텔레스토랑(비치에 있는 레스토랑"나무")에는 3테이블이 있었는데, 전부 한국인이었습니다. 해운대인줄 알았습니다... 요약하면 서비스 시설은 짱짱, 단점은 제주도느낌
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by ting

房間有點舊了 ,不過床很好睡

Posted Mar 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
我花了台幣26000住了一晚的W,但覺得並沒有我想像中的美好。房間已經有點舊了,房間泳池非常的小,也有點髒~ 整體來說,下次不會再選擇W了,我相信以這樣的價位,應該有更好的選擇
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Helene Gagnonfrom Montreal, Canada

Wonderful and trendy!

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Pros: Service, location, food, room and private pool, DJ in the lobby bar in the evening. Everything was nice, classy, superb and just wonderful.
Cons: We had a little issue with a wine bottle and honestly, they have a "service recovery" policy that goes beyond what you would require as customers.
Location: Shuttle to Chaweng beach where there are lots of waves and activities is nice. Hotel beach is quiet, free shoes to protect from coral.
Our ocean view room was wonderful. The private pool was big enough to really swin in it while overlooking the ocean. Breakfast was just amazing. Quality, fresh, choice of everything you may want from asian breakfast to european-american. Service was really special. Everyone was so friendly. The site was really nice. The beach bar was really nice. The lobby bar at night had a trendy DJ and the site was just amazing. I travel a lot for business and leisure and this resort was one of the best I have experienced!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Amazing design and excellent service

Posted Feb 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent personal, boutique style, service. Amazing design and decor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rikki Guptafrom KOLKATA

Best place to stay

Posted Feb 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Awesome !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Spa
by 여행자from 서울

친절하고 훌륭한 서비스

Posted Dec 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
세계 곳곳의 W hotel & resort를 다녀 보았지만, 이곳만큼 친절함이 배어 나오는 훌륭한 서비스를 찾아 보지는 못했습니다. 호텔 외부의 추천할 만한 야외활동 및 스파 안내는 탁월한 선택을 하게 해주었고, 청결한 관리상태 및 독특한 인테리어는 개인적인 만족감을 극대화 시켰습니다. 다만, 모기로 인해 호텔내 야외활동시 거슬리는 점이 있었지만, 다른 장점들이 이를 커버할 수 있어 크게 신경쓰이지는 않았습니다. 아무튼 조만간 재방문 계획을 갖게끔 하는 좋은 장소입니다.