Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty Dirty Dirty

Posted Jan 2, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: Get a vacuum!
Was dissappointed in the cleanliness of this motel. They had no conditioner...We were given 3 pillows and the bed was like sleeping on bricks. The hallways and stairs looked as if they hadnt been swept in a month. The staff appeared flirtatious toward my husband. The whole experience was odd. We were supposed to stay one night and checked out early, losing our money, because it was THAT BAD.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Leslie from Wheatfield

Close to several restaurants

Posted Dec 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very nice staff clean and well maintained rooms within walking distance of several restaurants
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Dec 9, 2013
Pros: Location
Cons: All the above comments
Location: Good location
Room was outdated and extremely dirty. Front desk employee didn't know how to check me in. Tried to charge my room on a credit card I didn't authorize. Key card to room expired everyday. Had to get it reprogrammed daily. Linens are old and worn out....
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room dirty, trash in halls, coffee maker not clean
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Good and getting better

Posted Nov 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Like to see the upgrades and updates to this property- Good value now - will be even better once the remodel is complete
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
its good for the price!
1 out of 5
by Rose from Indianapolis

Not worth the $50 I paid

Posted Oct 13, 2013
Next door to a strip club. Staff and trainee were eating pizza and watching TV when I got there. Smoke detector lid hanging in the room. Smelled like smoke even though non-smoking. Room had neon glow of sign coming in window. Not terribly clean. Old linens. Few breakfast choices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler from Kokomo Indiana

Posted Sep 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Staff were hospital and very helpful and hospitable told them our room smelled like smoke and they moved us and made sure they asked us how that one was very friendly!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2013 on Hotels.com