Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ajayfrom Delhi

Total disappointment

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very bad experience, Never faces experience like this. Entrence of this hotel is very poor,rooms are very small, no cleanliness at all, no manners and courtesy at reception desk at all. On the whole no value for money and very disapponting stay. I will never recommend to stay in this hotel.There are much better hotels in this area to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by mmfrom Japan

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
ニューマーケットのすぐ横、歩いてパークストリートまで行けるし、とても便利だった。部屋は清潔でモダンに改装されている。朝ごはんにパランタやオムレツ類を注文で焼いてくれるのだが、メティ・パランタとヨーグルトがとても美味しかった。また利用すると思う。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

good

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
would surely stay next time
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom london

Disappointing

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: Good central location
Cons: Internet is poor, cannot make international phone calls, staff can be very unhelpful and inattentive.
Mixed staff - unhelpful at times, poor internet and phones.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom London,UK

worst experience ever

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Pros: not a single thing
Cons: get rid of the lady receptionist
I had stayed in this hotel for a day and the worst experience of my life. The staffs where rude especially the lady receptionist, how come people like her get the job of receptionist. she cant speak proper english and lacks ethics. I was not allowed to invite my guest to my room on top it the reception rang me to cross check if i have got the guest in my room or not. it was really humiliating that i had to check out on the same day.
2 out of 5
by Binefrom NJ, USA

Not a 4 star hotel

Posted Jun 28, 2014
First shock was entrance way. A claim for having parking when they have 1 single parking spot on the street! It is definitely not a 4 stars hotel. At best this is 2.5 stars. Totally unimpressed by the hotel location, layout, entry way, facilities, and what not. The best thing they have going for them is their staff. Very friendly and helpful staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Sadequefrom Dhaka, Bangladesh

Sapphire outing

Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was quite good for a short stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sapphire Suites

Posted Jun 5, 2014
Rooms are decent. Food quality is very bad. Hotel prices at time of booking included buffet breakfast - buffet was bad. options are not available in the buffet spread and more importantly quality of food is pathetic. Same applies to lunch or dinner . Overall comparing charges to facilities - it is disappointing. Would not refer it to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Himel Mallickfrom Birmingham, AL

Great Location

Posted Mar 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a pleasant stay! Only drawback is the surrounding neighbourhood which is not at all clean and fully crowded! The restaurant was very good! The location is perfect! The Esplanade metro station is within walking distance! Overall nice stay!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Usa

Ok for india, not like the pictures, VERY LOUD

Posted Feb 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Dont plan on sleeping, earplugs wont help. One of the best things about this hotel is the location, but this building was originally offices, there is no sound proofing AT ALL. Drums will be beating round the clock (a break of nicer silence occurred only btwn 3-5am) horns will honk, general madness. The walls / sheets / pillows were not exactly white... A very large (3" cockroach) was quite at home on our blinds. Staff is very very nice & super helpful. Dont do your laundry here, it will get ruined.