Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sumit from Guwaha

Average

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms are not upto standard .. Service level is quiet slow
2 out of 5
by dip from hyderabad

budget hotel facilities at cost of a five star

Posted May 7, 2014
booked a queen room, but got a simple double bed one.very stuffy rooms with archaic services.bathroom was scary wid minimum amenities.food quality was way below standard.a good hotel fot the 70s business crowd, not matched up with the young traveller used to bwtter sta dards
1 out of 5
by Shuchi from Delhi

Worn out hotel

Posted May 7, 2014
Cons: the staff and the maintenance and cleaning
The hotel staff was extremely slow and not even courteous. the room was dirty and the bed linen was dirty as if it had been slept in. there was hair on the bed linen, the door handle was dirty.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by abhijit from vizag

great location and good service

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
i was in a royal room for two days with my wife and daughter. Particularly response of housekeeping section was excellent. Breakfast spread was very nice. only toiletries were not replenished on second day.But, on both days afternoon towels were changed without asking for it. First day, we were served fruits and biscuits but second day those were missing. However, staff were courteous and we enjoyed the stay thouroughly
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mazher from Mumbai

Posted Feb 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
In my reservation mail through Hotels.com free breakfast was included but when I was checking out of the hotel, I was charged for the breakfast. The hotel informed me that the reservation made by hotels.com through expedia did not include breakfast at all. This matter is something I would definitely take up with hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by sumaiya from bangladesh

old hotel

Posted Feb 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
rooms are small, damp smell
1 out of 5
Recommended
by AB from Manchester UK

Toilets in the rooms are dirty and broken

Posted Jan 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel has deteriorated over the years and the owners have not bothered to renew and upgrade the hotel in maintenance and cleaniness. The toilet seats are broken the shower tap was broken, everyone smokes where they want. The only good thing about the hotel is the breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by SKN from Singapore

Great Location, Comfy Stay

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just 15 minutes walking distance to victoria memorial hall, good value for money, decent buffet breakfast
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by happy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2013 on Hotels.com