Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Germering, Bayern

Hotel im Stadtzentrum

Posted May 15, 2015
Pros: Preis, Frühstück, Bett
Ich hatte dieses Hotel als reine Übernachtungsmöglichkeit gebucht. Diesen Anspruch erfüllt es mehr als ausreichend. Das personal ist freundlich und hilfsbereit. Im Gegensatz zu anderen Hotels im Konya bekommt man hier auch Alkohol serviert. Das Frühstückbuffet ist reichhaltig und ich persönlich hab nichts vermisst. Einziges Manko war für mich das die Hauptbeleuchtung in meinem Zimmer defekt war, das Waschbecken wackelte und diverse Silikondichtungen in der Dusche waren vergammelt bzw. defekt. Ansonsten wurden meine Erwartungen an diesen Aufenthalt voll erfüllt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2015
Un hôtel très agréable. Facile d'acces et bien situé
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2015
Cons: literie, thé/café non dispo dans la chambre
pas grand chose à voir autour de l'hotel manque aération dans la salle de bain, du coup le plafond s'émiette, le peintre cache la misère et en met sur le carrelage, les murs et la poubelle. pour ce standing, faut pas pousser dans les détails.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

sehr gutes Hotel

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Alles war gut. Von reichhaltigem Frühstück bis Sauberkeit und Bequemlichkeit des Zimmers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mehmet Dilekfrom İtaly

çok ilgili güleryüzlü hizmet

Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
A-z ye herşeyiyle dört dörtlük çalışanları ve personeliyle çok güzel bir otel, tavsiye edebilirim
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ibrahimfrom kayseri

Service is so great, convenient location

Posted Jun 25, 2013
Pros: The service is perfect.
Location: You can visit shopping mall kipa near the hotel where is in the centrum, about a hundred meter.
We are always a little skeptical when reading glowing reviews, however the Anemon Konya Hotel and more so. The hotel is located in a wonderful section of Konya, with restaurants and shopping right there. The room was spacious by Konya standards, clean and modern. You have to remember that you are in the midst of a major city so street side rooms can be a bit noisy. The Bose iPod/iPhone stereo was a lifesaver for charging my phone. Throughout about 24 hours stay, the front desk personnel always treated us in a friendly specially Mr. Nuvit and thoroughly professional manner. If we ever have the good fortune to return to Konya someday (and I hope we do), we would be delighted to stay at the Anemon Konya again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mehmet

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great hotel

Posted Jun 21, 2013
the only issue I have with the hotel is majority of the staff don't speak English, the 6 days I have spent there only 1-2 persons spoke english. everything else was great, breakfast buffet was brilliant evening meals great and great hospitality.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ibrahimfrom istanbul

anemon otel

Posted Jun 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
otel kalitesi süper ama calışanlar ve hizmet kalitesi rezalet