Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DFW Texas

Nice quite hotel...

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Enjoyed our stay will go back again, good breakfast was included with the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Barcelona

Buen hotel con excelentes servicios.

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Location: Ubicado en plena naturaleza, precisarás transporte para desplazarte por la zona. Alquilan bicis.
Instalaciones muy limpias y bonitas. El restaurante sirve buena comida y a precios adecuados. Relación calidad-precio muy adecuada.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by delphine from Lille

Super découverte, allez-y les yeux fermés !

Posted Apr 19, 2015 on Hotels
Cadre super bucolique, lobby charmant avec son feu de cheminée et bibliothèque à disposition. Espace spa nickel, coquet (pas testé les soins). Belle piscine, propreté & eau du jacuzzi bien chaude. Réception, resto & autres espaces, le personnel est vraiment au top : accueil parfait, arrangement express et très aimable des petits soucis ! Merci encore & bravo ! PS : resto très correct, avec portions xxl et service dévoué.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Goed adres

Posted Apr 4, 2015 on Hotels
Vlakbij de grote weg, maar geen lawaai ervan. Kleine kamers met goede bedden. Tussen gesloten gordijn en bed zo'n 30 centimeter, aan de andere kant van bed iets meer ruimte. Eten eenvoudig maar goed, uitgebreid ontbijtbuffet, met lekkere gekookte eieren maar slecht roerei.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Henk from Wormer (NH)

Prima hotel met aardige medewerkers.

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
Lekker een weekend weg in een goed hotel en vooral rustig gelegen, diner aan de prijzige kant en miste één nachtkastje aan één kant van het bed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from italia

Ritiro agreste

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: L'atmosfera e la immersione completa del paesaggio agricolo circostante
Cons: I letti (materassi molto più grandi delle reti) e quindi "precari".
Location: Albergo molto comodo per chi è in transito e vuole rilassarsi in campagna.
Hotel vicino l'autostrada ma immerso profondamente nella campagna. Bell'albergo, molto curati gli spazi comuni, confortevole e scenografica sala lettura, ampie vetrate sulla campagna ed i pascoli dei dintorni. Ci si scorda immediatamente del traffico stradale. Camere semplici, essenziali ma pulite. Buona colazione.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Susanne from Schwalmtal

Sehr gutes Hotel

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Ein kleines schönes Hotel mit ganz hervorragend Küche!!! Sehr ruhig und viel Natur.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Wiveca

Modern & Comfy

Posted Nov 29, 2013 on Hotels
Quick visit, good impression of the hotel, clean, modern and friendly. Serviceminded staff, provided me with tooth paste and water when we arrived late.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good value for money

Posted Aug 22, 2013 on Hotels
Everything ok. Good value for money. If you are looking for food after midnight you may have a hard time, so rather eat earlier.