Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Barcelona

Buen hotel con excelentes servicios.

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Location: Ubicado en plena naturaleza, precisarás transporte para desplazarte por la zona. Alquilan bicis.
Instalaciones muy limpias y bonitas. El restaurante sirve buena comida y a precios adecuados. Relación calidad-precio muy adecuada.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Henkfrom Wormer (NH)

Prima hotel met aardige medewerkers.

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Lekker een weekend weg in een goed hotel en vooral rustig gelegen, diner aan de prijzige kant en miste één nachtkastje aan één kant van het bed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom italia

Ritiro agreste

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: L'atmosfera e la immersione completa del paesaggio agricolo circostante
Cons: I letti (materassi molto più grandi delle reti) e quindi "precari".
Location: Albergo molto comodo per chi è in transito e vuole rilassarsi in campagna.
Hotel vicino l'autostrada ma immerso profondamente nella campagna. Bell'albergo, molto curati gli spazi comuni, confortevole e scenografica sala lettura, ampie vetrate sulla campagna ed i pascoli dei dintorni. Ci si scorda immediatamente del traffico stradale. Camere semplici, essenziali ma pulite. Buona colazione.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Susannefrom Schwalmtal

Sehr gutes Hotel

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Ein kleines schönes Hotel mit ganz hervorragend Küche!!! Sehr ruhig und viel Natur.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Wiveca

Modern & Comfy

Posted Nov 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Quick visit, good impression of the hotel, clean, modern and friendly. Serviceminded staff, provided me with tooth paste and water when we arrived late.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good value for money

Posted Aug 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Everything ok. Good value for money. If you are looking for food after midnight you may have a hard time, so rather eat earlier.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by P.L. Abrahams

Net niet goed genoeg

Posted Nov 2, 2012 on Hotels.com
Dit is een 4 sterren hotel en ik had een Luxe kamer voor €110 per nacht. In de kamer miste ik de volgende nogal standaard faciliteiten: 1/ een ladekast, 2/ een kamer-kluis, 3/ minibar, 4/ badkamer matje, 5/ laundry zak, 6, Briefpapier en feed-back formulier. De jonge bediening aan de bar en de receptie, in de tijdelijk afwezigheid van de receptionist toen wij aankwamen, was duidelijk onervaren. Ontbijt was goed. Diner was pretentieus en niet echt waarde voor het geld.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Gunstig gelegen hotel met prima voorzieningen

Posted Jul 3, 2012 on Hotels.com
Keurig, vriendelijk en prachtig gelegen hotel, met goede prijs-kwaliteit verhouding.