Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Moderate Price near Kos Harbour

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall, room was clean and modest amenities. Book room early to guarantee a double bed. Close to the harbour and flexible with check in's if the room is ready. Kind woman that runs the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Wolf & Isabellafrom Wien

Tolles Frühstücksbuffet,tolle Lage,neue Badezimmer

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Zimmer: schön, teilweise etwas abgewohnt (Kommode, Nachtkästchen), aber sehr, sehr sauber.Balkon. Seitlicher Blick auf den malerischen Hafen. Pluspunkt: neue Badezimmer. Frühstücksbuffet: riesige Auswahl, mit Liebe gestaltet. Besitzer äußerst zuvorkommend und hilfsbereit bei Restaurantwahl etc. Lage: drei Häuser vom Hafen entfernt/ Hafen in Sichtweite; für Kos-Verhältnisse sehr ruhig; viele Bäume - Schattenspender; am Rande der Altstadt; Strand in 5 Gehminuten erreichbar. Viele Katzen - auf der gesamten Insel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by andreafrom rovigo

ottima posizione. camere un po vecchie

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
la posizione dell'hotel è ottima. le camere molto pulite e con terrazzo. arredamento vecchio e sicuramente da sistemare. colazione troppo cara e quindi non l'abbiamo fatta lì ma fuori. comunque per due giorni va piû che bene. titolare molto gentile.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Connifrom Danmark

Uvenlig betjening i spiserummret

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Strømmen svigtede flere gange om morgenen. Det er ok, men personalet råbte meget højt, da de skulle lave det, trods det var meget tidligt om morgenen. Manden som stod for morgenmaden(voucherene til morgenmad) var direkte uforskammet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sondrefrom Bergen

Ingen negative overraskelser

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Til å være 2-stjerners hotell var dette veldig bra! Vi fikk den hjelpen vi trengte døgnet rundt, sengene var greie, ingen mugg eller den slags, og ellers var alt i fungerende stand! Et helt ok hotell i sentrum til en grei pris, og passet bra for oss som ikke brukte noe særlig tid på hotellrommet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ronnyfrom Norway

Great location

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ok stay, perfect location. We only stayed one night before we travelled to Bodrum the next morning.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Margareta

utmärkt läge

Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Helt ok för att duscha sova annars har det väl sett sina bästa dagar.Frukosten för 5Euro var värd sina slantar.Personalen var mycket tillmötesgående och trevliga. Hotellet har två stjärnor och mer är det inte värd. Wifi fungerar bäst nere i lobbyn.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom La Spezia

albergo modesto,vicino al porto e al centro di kos

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: La posizione .
Cons: Tutto.
Location: Vicino al mare al porto e al centro.
Di positivo c'è la posizione vicino al porto per poter prendere le navi per altre isole, noi siamo stati due notti all'andata e al ritorno da Patmos. Di negativo ha tutto il resto:pulizia carente,frigo puzzolente,strada rumorosa,condizioni camera e bagno penose,infine il ragazzo addetto alla reception poco professionale,(è venuto a bussarci dopo un'ora mentre riposavamo ,perchè mancava il mio indirizzo,ma non poteva aspettare quando scendevamo?
3 out of 5
Recommended
by P.Kleinfrom France

chaleureux, mais bruyant.

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Accueil chaleureux, mais clients très bruyants la nuit! Des touristes mal elevés et ivres. Dommage pour ce lieu joli, propre et bien restauré! Douches exceptionnelles! Je vous le recommande quand même, car je pense que j'avais pas de chance cette nuit-là.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Rickard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com