Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Therese

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mitchfrom Canada

Perfect place on a perfect island

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Andreas and Irina really took care of us while we were there. Perfect place on a beautiful quite island. Eat at Mickaels Taverna
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Larsfrom Drammen

Intimt og koselig hotell

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
veldig avslappende.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bjørnfrom Rygge

Herlig rolig hotel

Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Topp. Anbefales for personer som vil nyte livet i rolige og hyggelige omgivelser. Billig hotell med personlighet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by JWfrom Lithuania

10 minute walk to downtown, 5 minute walk to beach

Posted May 1, 2014
Pros: Clean,inexpensive
Location: Beach is a five minute walk away. Archaeological sites are a ten minute walk away, as is the harbor, with rides to other islands and Turkey.
I would not hesitate to stay in Elite Apartments again. My apartment was fully furnished and comfortable for a week or month long stay. It was clean. Everything worked well. There is a grocery store across the street at which I bought food; I ended up eating out very rarely. The owner was usually in his office or nearby repairing equipment. He was very friendly, greeting me and asking if all was well with the apartment each time I saw him. The apartment building is toward the out-of-town end of the main tourist street, straight back from the harbor. Kos itself is a wonderful place to visit. I had the most relaxing vacation of my life.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Ullafrom Kos

Meget fin lejlighed

Posted Oct 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Dette var en meget fin lejlighed som ogsaa var super ren. Vaerten var ogsaa umaadelig hjaelpsom, men jeg er paa forretningsrejse og der var faktisk ikke internet paa vaerelset hvilket gjorde det meget besvaerligt. Jeg tror det er en fejl paa den den danske hjemmeside at dette ikke er naevnt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marit og Hasse Norwayfrom 10 min fra sentrum

Koselig hotell

Posted Sep 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
14 vellykkede dager på hotellet. Vertskapet gjorde oppholdet komfortabelt, blide og service-minded, flott mat i restauranten Sun Set ved siden av, kort vei til stranden og havnen - og leiligheten hadde alt man trengte av kjøkkenutstyr/ generelt utstyr. Sykkelutleie og Supermarked i nærheten.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Paulfrom Sheffield, England

Excellent position and friendly staff

Posted Sep 1, 2013
Pros: Clean and well furnished including a full sized fridge and with air conditioning included in the price and not an expensive extra.
Location: Supermarket opposite the apartments with bike hire, bakery etc. within 2 minutes walk, and an excellent restaurant next door.
Only five minutes walk to the beach and 10 minutes from the town centre the apartment could not be better placed. Poppy, Makis and the rest of the staff could not have been more helpful and full of excellent advise and ideas. The apartments were full with people from many nations and several were regular visitors so they are obviously doing something right. Cleaner 6 days a week with towels and bedding changed every other day minimum. Try a cocktail from Makis in the downstairs bar...........worth waiting for.