Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Samuelfrom Nottingham

Lovely and quiet at the end of the season

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had a lovely holiday for 5 nights here. The lady in charge was very happy to help if we needed anything, and moved us to a room with a double rather than twin when she could, a couple of days into the stay. Hardly saw anybody else around the place, which is what we wanted - 10 minutes' easy walk along the beach into Tigkaki, but quiet and out of the hubbub. Enjoyed the sights of the island, plus a day of beach - 30 degrees most days, even in Sept/Oct!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by The Foster'sfrom North East England

Fantastic Service

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly Welcome at the Johnathan Apartments, very clean with a daily change of towels & sheets .good air con, Location near a beach,clean pool and surrounding area, no snacks or drinks on sale but two nearby supermarkets, beds firm ,pillows good, a good range of Taverna's close by and beach with sun loungers & sunshades.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2012 on Hotels.com
Great staff. Wonderful location. The room was very nice, the beds were a little uncomfortable but not to bad. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by PG

etape en famille

Posted Jul 24, 2012 on Hotels.com
hotel bien situé, à 10 minutes à pied des commences, face à la plage. l'appartement est rénové, propre et au calme. La piscine nickel. Nous serions bien restés plus longtemps mais plus de place !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

great place

Posted Jul 2, 2012 on Hotels.com
My daughter and I where booked to stay 2 weeks at Jonathans but after one week we decided to extend for another week, t ,i would definitely recommend Jonathans to any traveler who just wants to chill out in comfort and privacy
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2011 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Aberdeen.

Such a relaxing place within walking distance to a lovely beach.

Posted Sep 8, 2011
i had a lovely stay at Jonathan Apartments and the lovely owners Caterina and Minas make guests feel at home . The apartment had a TV, safe box and fridge and Microwave so storing Milk for morning breakfast is no problem ! I had a lovely garden view and it was lovely sitting reading outdoors in the sun. There is a pool, though i love the beach which only minutes from the Apartments, where you can hire Sunbeds for only 3 euros each. The local bus is only 2 euros to Kos town and timetables are posted by the roadside. Im looking forward to staying here again, and would recommend Jonathan Apartments to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Asker

Jonathan - enkelt leilighetshotel i Tigaki

Posted Jul 17, 2011 on Hotels.com
Jonathan er et lite og enkelt leilighetkompleks med 14 rom. I utkanten av Tigaki. Kort vei til strand og kort vei Tigaki-sentrum. Vi hadde to rom: et med sjøutsikt som lå i 2.etg og et i 1etg. litt lenger bak på eiendommen. Spander de få euroene det er å få med sjøutsikt! Rolig. Bassenget er rent og området rundt er ordentlig. Enkelt - men verdt prisen. Flott utgangspunkt for å utforske en flott øy! Hyggelig personale. NB! kommer du sent på kvelden eller natten må du avtale utlevering av nøkler - da er det ingen tilstede. Det oppdaget vi og måtte finne et annet rom for 1. natten!