Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Magnus Cloughfrom Oslo, Norway

Decent hotel with some shortcomings

Posted Jul 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Positives: - Great food. 3 meals a day with many hot and cold dishes. Both chicken, meat and fish. - Very friendly and active animation team (and general staff) arranging a lot of activities for both kids and grown up. Among them the daily morning stretch, table tennis, kids club and entertainment shows. - Stunning location on a hillside, overlooking Turkey. Fantastic view from the hotel room. - Large rooms/apartments (about 60m2) with good cleaning. Small kitchen. - Pool area is extensive with 2 main pools and several slides. Pretty easy to get a sun bed, at least in the sun. - You can visit the other 4 hotels in the area use the pools and eat dinner (requires that you give notice 1 day a head). Negatives: - No Internet! There is no wifi in the rooms and you have to pay 6 Euro extra for 2 hours of not so fast Internet in the reception. Combined with almost no mobile data coverage in the area we were pretty much disconnected for 14 days. - The pools suffer from bad planning, at least in our case. There are no pools with depths between 50 cm and 135 cm. We where hoping to learn our 6 year old to swim without floating devices, but found it difficult as she could not reach the bottom in any of the big pools. Our 9 year old can swim but he got tired of threading water without a floating device. Our solution was to visit the sister hotel The Village down the road which had pools of 95 cm.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Maria Ringberg Sørensenfrom Danmark

Fantastisk udsigt

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fint hotel. Skønt udsigt !! Dog syntes jeg sengene var ALT for hårde, men det er jo en smagssag. Alt var fint og rent. Servicen var super fin, både i receptionen og de andre steder.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mats Hfrom Tyresö

Mycket bra aktivitetsvärdar!

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi hade en kanonvecka med bra mat och mycket trevliga och kompetenta underhållningsvärdar.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Kråkerøy

Posted Aug 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Vi hadde ett flott opphold på Kipriotis Panorama Aqualand. Fantastisk store leiligheter og flere områder med basseng, så bassengområdet opplevdes som passende stort. Alltid solseng ledig. Kos var en liten og fin øy. Men det var tydelig at landet opplever en krise. Mange butikker, restauranter og hotell var nedlagt. Et trist syn. Noe av årsaken til nedleggelsene var også at reiseoperatørene og gjestene vil ha all inklusive. Gjestene blir værende på hotellet.Oppfordrer alle til å ikke velge dette, støtt øya, bli kjent med det greske folk og nyte maten og stedet. :-)
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2011 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Great Value

Posted Oct 10, 2011 on Hotels.com
For what we paid at the Iberostar, I felt it was great value. The Buffet was wonderful and bountiful...something for everyone. Great room with a view of Turkey and except for the shuttle bus driver, George, the staff was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Oslo

En avslappet uke i flotte omgivelser

Posted Oct 5, 2011 on Hotels.com
Vi var en familie på 6, altså 2 voksne og 4 barn i alderen 8-14 år, som fikk en herlig avslappet uke sammen. Det var en utrolig standard på de to toroms-leilighetene som lå vegg i vegg, altså enfor de foreldrene og minstejenta og en for de 3 guttene. Deilig stor dobbelseng - passelig hard madrass. Grei service og underholdning, og inkl badevakt for ungene. Det var så avslappet å kunne gå til hvert måltid hvor ungene selv kunne forsyne seg gang på gang med det de selv hadde lyst til (for ikke å snakke om alle de alkoholfrie drinkene de forsynte seg med i baren hele dagen). Altså all inklusive til en meget gunstig pris. Rimelig buss til byen Kos. Vi leide også 2 biler til kun 42 euro pr. stk. og dro på dagstur (ikke alt for mye trafikk, badet på 2 flotte sandstrender). Vår beste sydenopplevelse hittil.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Østfold

Flott hotell med alt du trenger på ferien

Posted Sep 30, 2011 on Hotels.com
Vi stortrivdes på dette hotellet, og drar gjerne tilbake!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified travelerfrom Pardubice, Czech Republic

Good holidays

Posted Sep 30, 2011
Perfect holidays for good value. Everything is ok . Ib. standart
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Lj-byhed

Iberostar panorama family

Posted Jul 12, 2011 on Hotels.com
Inget lyxhotell men prisvärt all inclusive. Trevlig personal, särskilt receptionen och aktivetitetsteamet som hjälpte vårt ressällskap superbra.