Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Erwinfrom Leuven

schitterende locatie en super barman

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mooi complex!!!!! Zeer eerlijke prijs ontbijt,dranken en eten!!De house-dog....Tricky een belevenis ,!! De barman tot laat in de nacht,super vermelding en de barbecue van Nathalie great!!De kamers wondermooi met alle comfort en 3min.wandelen naar de beste restaurantjes in het centrum van Kardamena(havenstadje)Zeker tot volgend jaar!!!!!En het leuke zwembad niet vergeten!!!Gewoon top!!!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Kostas Sourmelis, Hotel Management
Hartelijk dank voor uw geweldige recensie
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Catharinafrom ..

Trevligt hotell

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vår vecka på detta hotell var mycket bra. All personal var trevlig och hjälpsam.Maten var helt okej.Poolområdet lugnt och städat med solstolar till alla.Allt man behövde fanns alldeles i närheten.Trevliga restauranger med god mat.Nära till flygplatsen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

An Oasis in Kardemena

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Pros: Everything!
Location: The Garden Bar is lovely and does fantastic cocktails. Staff are great as well. Hellas does the best garlic bread & meze cooked by mama
Not much to add that others haven't done already. Suffice to say that if you intend going to Kardemena you MUST stay at this hotel. Taz the barman is the best. So very helpful, friendly and makes lovely drinks. Ask for his special cocktail, its not on the list but one leads to another...... Natalie makes wonderful fresh food,all cooked from scratch and well worth the wait. And the BBQ night is well worth the money, lots of fresh salad, pitta bread, tzatsiki and fresh kebabs. The hotel itself is beautiful, the gardens and rooms are well looked after. Beautiful plants and trees adorn the two courtyards and the bedrooms are clean and fresh. Some of our group said the aircon could have been stronger but others said they had to turn theirs down so I think it depends on where your room is in relation to the sun. All in all I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this hotel. It is definitely worthy of more than two stars!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chester

Small and Friendly Little Gem

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Pros: Liked the authentic feel and the friendly staff. Loved the bathroom. Loved that air con and safety box are free.
Cons: We were only there for a night but couldn't really think of anything that we felt needed improving.
Location: It is very close to the centre but in a quiet side street. The restaurants and bars of Kardamena are all nearby and the beach and harbour too.
We only stayed here for one night on our way to Kos Town but we loved the layout and styling of this accommodation. We had a good nights sleep, the kitchen had a toaster and good selection of kitchenware and the bathroom was fabulous with both a rain shower head and a paddle shower head. Lunch by the pool was great and there were plenty of sun loungers available on the day that we spent there. Staff were also very friendly and the location is good for the main centre and beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kristine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Staffanfrom Sverige

God service

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Trevlig och servicevänlig personal som pratar bra engelska. Sängarna ovanligt mjuka och bra för att vara Grekland.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Steve & Stephaniefrom Surrey, GB

Lovely People

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Hotel lived up to all our expectations. The internet pictures don't do it justice. Simple, comfortable, clean, good location, just perfect. The staff where all brilliant, from reception to the bar to the owner. A special mention to Costa for the fabulous advise on restaurants, bars and beaches for our short 3 day stay. Next time we're in Kos we'll stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Kostas Sourmelis, Hotel Management
Dear Steve and Stephanie, Thank you for your wonderful review. We would be very happy to accommodate you again at our little complex.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Cho!from ROK

사진 보다 훨씬 멋진 곳입니다.

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
정말 깔끔 하고 좋습니다. 리셉션에 있는 젊은 친구가 아주 친절하고 밝습니다. 농담도 많이 하고 정말 부담없이 대해줍니다.