Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Peridis

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels
Top notch!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stoke-on-Trent

Very good Hotel only a short walk from all activit

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Had a fantastic week. On arrival was upgraded to a 2 bedroom family room with free aircon, could not find any fault with hotel and staff were very helpful. Would recommend highly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jarle G Kink

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Heerlijk verblijf

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels
Peridis is een mooie accomodatie; keurig verzorgd en nette kamers. Jammer dat het allemaal eenpersoonsbedden zijn, die tegen elkaar geschoven zijn. Zou beter zijn als je zelf aan kunt geven of je aparte of tweepersoonsbedden wil hebben. Verder was alles prima geregeld en bij vragen werd je netjes te woord gestaan. Iedere ochtend genoten van een uitgebreid ontbijtbuffet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jarle Kristiansen from Sørumsand

Bra hotell

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels
Vi bodde på dette hotellet med to barn (12, 8) 18.06 til 28.06 2014. Stor leilighet med 2 soverom, stue, kjøkken, bad og STOR terrasse rundt hele leiligheten. Barnevennlig og flott bassengområde på hotellet. God og vennlig service. Hotellet har en norsk jente ansatt (Tine) som gjorde en veldig god jobb med barneklubben. Bra aktivitetstilbud. Beliggenhet kunne vært bedre. Noe støy fra veien som gikk forbi hotellet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by janis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Suomalainen from Somero

rahoille vastinetta

Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels
Loistava aamupala,rauhallinen sijainti ja kaupanpäälle Ilmainen wifi
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Friendly service

Posted Aug 28, 2013 on Hotels
Friendly service and highly recommending.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Oslo

Flott familiehotell

Posted Aug 27, 2013 on Hotels
Dette var et bra sted å bo, særlig fordi man slipper ungdom. Dette er en familiehotell og jeg var fornøyd med valget. Servicen var god og stedet var skinnende rent. I forhold til prisen er dette stedet et kupp.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2013 on Hotels
Otelin kendi sitesi var. Ordanda benzer veya biraz daha az ücrete rezervasyon yapılabiliyor. Genelde iyi beğendim