Ratings based on 4 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
3.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Steve from Dallas

Good Stay Kosciusko MS

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly people. Clean, decent, comfortable enough.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2014 by Nick, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete an online review regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

contractor special

Posted Mar 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
it was a clean room, more outdated then what i had in mind but that kind of thing doesn't bother me
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2014 by Nick, Hotel Management
We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future.
3 out of 5
by Suzie

Friendly owners with an outdated motel

Posted Dec 29, 2013
Pros: Helpful owners and convenience
Cons: thick towels and new better mattresses
Location: The location was right off the main highway through town and there were several restaurants close by.
This hotel needs some real updates that would improve their overall appeal. For the price I suppose it was adequate. An investment in some good thick towels and better mattresses would probably bring a higher price. Owners were friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2014 by Nick, Hotel Management
We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to our loctions

Posted Nov 19, 2013
Pros: Area and price
Well priced and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2014 by Nick, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete an online review regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!