Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good low budget Hotel

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Close to the airport, hence away from the city. No hotel parking. Nothing special, just a good low cost hotel for the budget traveller.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with the offer rate

Posted May 12, 2014
the hotel look nice and clean however there was a cockroach found crawling on the wall!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lee from Midlands UK

OK for 1 night only.

Posted Apr 26, 2014
Pros: Price & Location.
Cons: Fridge in room, the trans or lack of the collection, driver parked or lack of info.
Location: 10/15 mins walk to lovley quite beach.. moring/mid afternoon only.
Was booked for 1 night only, changed our plans to stay for 2 nights, that was enought. OK for price & airport location, Room was upgraded to 1 double & 1 single, very small room, decent bathroom, thou after 2 nights was glad to be traveling on.. Arranged with hotel to collect us from BKI Airport, when we arrived, could not find anyone with either our names or hotel info for airport trans/collection. We ended up getting a taxi to hotel. They advised he was there awaiting, were!!!!!!!!!! sitting in the vehicle, around the corner!!!!!.
2 out of 5
by Nick from London

Convenient but shabby

Posted Apr 16, 2014
Very handily located for one night if catching an early flight. Hotel was very shabby with peeling wallpaper and hard beds. Some arriving customers were given keys to my room and the came in during the middle of the night. Good free shuttle though and pleasant staff. Also very cheap, but not really able to recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value for money, convenient stay

Posted Mar 8, 2014
The rooms are basic, but very neat and quite modern, hotel staff are very helpful. The only thing that was of discomfort is that there is no elevator and you may need to walk up several flights of stairs to get to and from you room, but this was only an issue for us because we had sore legs. Although the hotel is basic, it is very close to the airport and is quiet, so provides a really great value for money for stay to and from flights etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

a little far from town but manageable

Posted Jan 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall, very good hotel, clean and comfortable, service can't be improved on, staff were friendly, went over and above with any requests I had. A few small things, the included breakfast was good but not very filling, a little over-priced if had to pay. The power went out 2 nights in a row but this was a problem in the neighbourhood, nothing the hotel caused or could do anything about. It is close to the airport and the airplanes are low and loud going overhead, until maybe 2 am. All in all, I enjoyed my stay and would definitely stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 18, 2014
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by N Birk from Denmark

Weired airport hotel

Posted Jan 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Located just next to The airportt. If you forget this fact you Will be reminded of The location When The planes take off right out in front of your window. Strangelove decorated Rooms, with glass walls to The toilet, which means no privacy!!! But The staff is very friendly and If you just need a place for The Night it might come in handy. But If you want to see KK The location is not What you need. And ... The breakfast is good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by ulubunny63 from GB/Philippines

Perfect for stopover

Posted Jan 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent airport transfer. Given room with 5 beds (expected twin) on 3rd floor, but considering how short our stay was, no complaints. Good nasi goreng next door for RM5.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for transit

Posted Jan 3, 2014
It is a great hotel for flight transit. However, getting transportation into the city can be quite a hassle. The hotel offers transport service via a van to the city centre (15 rm per trip)