Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2015
バスローブ、歯ブラシといったアメニティがないことを除けば、部屋も広く非常に快適に過ごせました。 目の前がバスターミナルなのも好ポイント。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom TAIWAN

鄰近機場的飯店

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Pros: 免費到機場的接駁車。
Location: 離丹容亞路海灘走路約20分鐘。
房間的部分,無對外窗,且室內照明偏暗,而衛浴設備,很大很乾淨;另外,飯店服務的部份,早上五點整有免費到機場的接駁車,約三分鐘車程。(若要提早至機場,需額外付費,約30馬幣)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

送迎サービス料金が安い

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Location: ビーチまで徒歩20分くらい。 ロッカウイワイルドライフパークまで車で30分未満。
コタキナバルは公共交通が発達していないため、タクシー移動がほとんどです。ツアーガイドや旅行ガイドブックに記載されていたタクシー代の目安の半分の料金で送迎してくれます。 料金の割には、部屋は汚くないです。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by CHIEN-MINGfrom 台灣

隔天一早離境的旅客可考慮住此區

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
優點:近機場有送機服務,對隔天一早離境的旅客很方便,近Tunjung Aru Beech及音樂噴水公園,離境前一天安排住一夜不錯。 缺點:老板娘服務態度冷淡,晚娘面孔,提前一個多月前訂房已註明有窗戶的雙床房,入住時切拾我無窗房,說雙床房多是無窗房,鬼相信。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom kl

Quite ok

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Nearby the airport and also provided free shutter from airport to hotel and drop off
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to KK International Airport and to the beach

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Pros: Free shuttle to & fro the airport. A taxi would normally cost around RM 25.00 Located next to restaurants, convenient store & a bakery.
Cons: Pls provide a shade for the toilet as it's walled by crystal clear glass, makes one very uncomfortable to use the toilet.
Location: Stroll along Tg Aru beach & watch it's beautiful sunset Jog or watch musical fountain at Perdana Park
Pleasant stay, decent service. Friendly staff who're generous with their smiles. The room is a little cramped yet it does feel cosy. Although there are a lot of room for improvement, the stay here doesn't disappoint as the rates are worth the accomodation & the service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Andreasfrom Zürich

Einfaches Hotel

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Einfaches Hotel
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by chi kit

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kuala Lumpur

Good for Overnight Transit

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: Locality
Location: Did not venture since I was on transit. But having been in Kota Kinabalu before, I know that Tanjung Aru has got beaches that's within the city.
Arriving late at night with an early connecting flight, what was required was just a place to have a couple of hours overnight rest. Reservation via Expedia reduced the price to about 50%, since I called the hotel to check. First thought was it is a hotel with a building by itself. It was not. It is converted shophouses. Similar to a few other hotels within the same vicinity Reception was good as she was waiting with the document for me to check in. Just mention the reservation website and sign in. Got a room on level 3. So had to walk up with my baggage. Room came with a queen sized bed, with roughly 18in walking space left and right. There's window though with curtains fully closed since the opposite building is too close for comfort if the curtains are opened. Was not able to connect to internet, so went to bed. Wake up call was within the requested time. Though transport to the airport was made for 0530 hrs, I was already on the way 15 minutes ahead. Whether the room rate I had was including breakfast, unfortunately I did not find out as I was planning to have breakfast at the airport. Overall, the hotel suits me for overnight transit via Kota Kinabalu. Perhaps I may return once I try out the few other hotels within the same area. Note: there is a 24 hours restaurant next to the hotel, plus a 24 hours convenience store just across the road.
3 out of 5
by YI-CHAN Huangfrom Australia - QLD - Brisbane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2014