Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Yuk Vuifrom Kota Kinabalu

No surprise just the norm

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
We booked premier executive room and it was far from our expectation. Maybe just a deluxe room experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
沙巴大学附近,整体不错,就是对旅行而言,去KK市区打的30MR,略显不方便
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by roxymatchesfrom Brunei

a bit old

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Disadvantages: smell of oil from air conditioning, dirty towel, small amount of tv channels, lack of hair dryer, far away from city center (about 30 ringgit). Positive: connected with shopping mall, decent lunch, friendly staff.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Rayfrom HK

不像Novotel 的Novotel 酒店

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
從未見過住酒店的18樓也有那麼多螞蟻、無論是你的包包或行李它們也會來"反觀光"一下…! 叫了服務員來加毛巾可以等上1個小時也未到! 要求加小毛巾大的就沒再放了!再要求就變成只有大毛巾給我"吃個飽"! 房間的硬件本來不錯、可惜保養差導致桌面等花痕累累… 總結: 不會再用這一家! 也請把我的回應轉告真的Novotel 吧!謝謝!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by sarinamdjamfrom Pulau Pinang

Keadaan bilik yang selesa.

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Baik, tingkatkan dan kekalkan mutu perkhidmatan hotel anda.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Thoroughly pleasant stay

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fantastic hotel & if shoppin is what you like it's the perfect place. However it is some distance from the City.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by WONG MAN KWONGfrom HONG KONG

room is dark, the corridor with strange smell.

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have booked a car within your Reservation Dept for the journey from the airport to the hotel that night but no booking was found in your record. I was upset that nobody come to carry me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rosniha Ramsa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by 노선희from 서울

가격대비 만족

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
가격대비 만족합니다. 공항전 시간보내기위해 1박하였는데 깨끗하고 위치도 좋아 쇼핑하며 쉴수있었습니다.
4 out of 5
by Nicky Kerrfrom New Zealand - Canterbury

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: Size of suite for for the price
Cons: Hotel is very tired and needs redecorating, room stunk of smoke.
Location: have to taxi to main city
Facilities: Good; Value: Affordable; Service: Good; Cleanliness: Pleasant; main city centre is a $10 taxi ride away, would prefer to be there