Ratings based on 247 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 대한민국

추천해요 >.<

Posted Dec 22, 2014
Pros: 셔틀버스가 있어 시내 나가기 편했어요.
Cons: 룸서비스 이용시 신속하게 배달해 주시길.. 룸 배수상태 확인 잘해주셔요~ 조식이 조금 부실해요 ㅠㅠ
컨디션도 좋았고 서비스도 괜찮았어요. 룸 화장실 세면대 배수가 잘 안되서 쫌 불편했고, 데스크에 뭔가 주문을 하면 엄청 오래걸려요~~그래서 두번정도 호출하니 가져다 주긴하네요 ㅎㅎ 그 외에는 수영장도 좋고 한적하니 좋았어요.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brunei

Nice hotel.

Posted Dec 17, 2014
My family really enjoyed staying there. Nice view to look at. Ideal for family vacation. Superb!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

クラブルームに泊まりました(^_^)

Posted Dec 10, 2014
ゴルフ場と海が見えてロケーションは最高でした。 空港が近いので飛行機の騒音などが聞こえます、施設も古いのが影響してますネ❗️ クラブルームはオススメできると思います。朝食もハッピーナワーもゆっくり過ごせてオススメできます。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Johor

First Time to KK

Posted Dec 4, 2014
Pros: 1. reception staff and service 2. Room size and comfort. 3. Facilities, pool, shuttle bus
Cons: 1. Room air cond was not good
Location: 1. Food at central point. 2. Driving up to Kinabalu Park, Kundasang and Sabah Tea
I arrived at about 11 am on 25/11/14. I was immediately given a check in at Level 11 (booked junior suite). No need to wait until 3 pm. Very happy with staff and environment around the Hotel. My family was very happy. There was also shuttle bus service to the city and was convenient, even the bus driver was friendly and helpful. Had a good time at the pool. Morning buffet was also good. We loved the hotel and looking forward to come again. And recommended to our friend local and overseas. Thank you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

應該是沙巴最美的地方

Posted Dec 1, 2014
服務態度很好,要求換房間,沒有原來預訂的類型馬上upgrade其他房~就是清潔方面可以再進步~發現桌面有點污跡~
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Hong Kong

Quite Disappointing

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Pros: the grounds are pretty,
Cons: train the hotel staff thoroughly pls
1) There is no drug store, so basic things like Panadol would not be available, this is dreadfully inconvenient because the hotel is quite a distance away from the town centre, and wants to be recognized as a 5 star resort ?! 2) We paid for a suite and had the privilege of having breakfast on the 11th floor - the so- called Executive Club, but both the quality of food served there and the quality of service rendered are by far inferior to that of the coffee shop downstairs. 3) Staff are generally friendly and are trying very hard, but they are very poorly trained.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

beautiful ocean sunset views!

Posted Nov 17, 2014
perfect location for a relaxing stay with many activities to keep occupied and staff were always helpful. great location on the boat harbour for water activities at the nearby islands, as well as many other facilities on site.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hong Kong

靠近海邊,環境優美

Posted Nov 13, 2014
洒店附近有碼頭,可即時報團遊島浮谮吾包午餐馬敝$80都算平。 在酒店泳池暢游,曬太陽環境一流。出市區很方便馬敝$3每小時一班車。如果酒店大堂有梳化更加舒服。
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom hk

not good but not poor indeed

Posted Nov 11, 2014
nothing special, don't think can be rated as five stars..so far so good...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom malaysia

Nice view see side

Posted Nov 10, 2014
It wonderful and I have a valuable experience there.