Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by akshay from Dallas USA

poor maintenance with lots of charges

Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pool : Life jacket were not available for kids. Boat Rental: three times more expensive compared to outside rental service just a Km away from hotel. They charge for Wifi by hour, super expensive laundry service, no iron boards available. Breakfast is excellent but lunch is not upto service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2013
Pros: Open space and the stream inside
Cons: the covers of all the chairs and sofa is soiled
Location: Very good location
Good, but no refrigerator in the rooms, the AC was good ,space was excellent , food was ok, pool was small,
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Henish from USA

Great stay

Posted Oct 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Overall great stay, good food selection, very nice people, great amenities at the hotel. A +
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful lake view!

Posted Oct 2, 2013
Pros: Loved the architecture,complete view of vembanad lake,stream flowing inside the hotel with ducks floating around...Lovely1
Cons: Food needs improvement
Location: House boat ride is awesome.Great experience!
Awesome!!!My mother and me spend the entire day watching the lake..Place help me to connect with my self and beautiful nature.Thank god for each and every minute of my life.Had a beautiful holiday and want to go back soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sachin from Delhi

very very nice! great and comfortable stay!

Posted Sep 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
very nice service, very helpful and courteous staff. Nice and clean property.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nitesh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from JALANDHAR

STAY IN RELAX SURROUNDINGS .....

Posted Aug 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
STAY IN THIS HOTEL WAS AWESOME. LOCATION IS GREAT SURROUNDED BY LAKE. AMENITIES ARE GOOD. FOOD IS ALSO GOOD.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Bangalore

Good place, great view but bad food

Posted Aug 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
The best part of this hotel is the view of the vembanad lake. its pristine and hugely relaxing. The staff are prompt and the quality of service is very good. Just that the food served is very bad, and super expensive. That is the only thing they need to improve on.
2 out of 5
by Jackie from California, USA

Take your own food~

Posted Aug 16, 2013
Pros: Location
Cons: Food
Location: The best
When the stay was OK - experience with the staff and food was dreadful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Niketh_J from Gurgaon

A personal touch to every service

Posted Aug 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Lakesong resort is truly and exotic destination to stay and relax with when on a family vacation. To compliment it even better is the personal touch provided to the guests by the lakesong hospitality team. Children and adults equally love to be there and try out their unique activities. This holiday trip will be one of our most memorable ones !!