Ratings based on 292 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Only good location

Posted Jul 13, 2015
I forced to pay 900 bath for my son bcoz one room only allowed for 2 person n I pay 900 bath for only he is sharing the bed wth me n no breakfast and no extra bed for him . Unfortunately my son spill milo on the bedsheets n they want me to pay 1500 bath.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BKK

บริการดี

Posted Jul 11, 2015
ทำเลสะดวกใกล้ร้านสะดวกซื้อ ใกล้ร้านอาหาร ใกล้ร้านเช่ารถ
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Great staff! Bad management!

Posted Jul 3, 2015
We for the most part enjoyed our stay the staff in the restaurant and at the pool were awesome. The poolside massage place was great. Rooms are a little small and have a slight moldy smell that just shouldn't happen in a place like this. Not enough towels and when I asked for more I was told they would have to check if it was ok. This hotel falls in favor at checkout we were all checked out when all of sudden there were (2) glasses missing which one was cracked and the other one slipped out of my 6 year old hand as she picked it up and the charged me 300 baht or $10 US for the glasses maybe 2 dollars in Thailand to buy but not the point. Just think they should handle better it was like I was on Trial over a couple glasses Ina 6 day stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Nice hotel

Posted May 19, 2015
Overall was good excepted for wifi,hotel must provided customer with free access wifi inside the room as we paid somuch for the stay kindly look into this matter thank you.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Borneo, Malaysia

Croweded with many hotel near by

Posted May 3, 2015
Pros: Swimming pool
Cons: The breakfast, limited choice, and hotel should provide fee wifi excess to all including in the room, not just limit at the lobby. The staff.
Stay there for 1 night, the reception staff not so friendly compare to the previous hotel I stay. the location is near to the best and restourant Wai Seng, they gt a bit swimming pool, and one thing that I feel weird about is they only provide free wifi at the hotel lobby, there is no free wifi at the hotel room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Thailand

โรงแรมอยู่ใกล้ร้านอาหารร้านค้าสะดวกซื้อแหล่งช้อปปิ

Posted Apr 27, 2015
แต่จะไม่ชอบโคมไฟที่อยู่เหนือหัวเตียง เพราะอยู่ใกล้และต่ำเกินไป
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Pros: Very friendly.
Very friendly. Nice architecture. Pool hours too short.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Einfach Klasse!

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Ich war von dem Hotel und der Freundlichkeit des Personals vollkommen zufrieden.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels