Ratings based on 280 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Malaysia

Nice hotel

Posted May 19, 2015
Overall was good excepted for wifi,hotel must provided customer with free access wifi inside the room as we paid somuch for the stay kindly look into this matter thank you.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Borneo, Malaysia

Croweded with many hotel near by

Posted May 3, 2015
Pros: Swimming pool
Cons: The breakfast, limited choice, and hotel should provide fee wifi excess to all including in the room, not just limit at the lobby. The staff.
Stay there for 1 night, the reception staff not so friendly compare to the previous hotel I stay. the location is near to the best and restourant Wai Seng, they gt a bit swimming pool, and one thing that I feel weird about is they only provide free wifi at the hotel lobby, there is no free wifi at the hotel room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Thailand

โรงแรมอยู่ใกล้ร้านอาหารร้านค้าสะดวกซื้อแหล่งช้อปปิ

Posted Apr 27, 2015
แต่จะไม่ชอบโคมไฟที่อยู่เหนือหัวเตียง เพราะอยู่ใกล้และต่ำเกินไป
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Pros: Very friendly.
Very friendly. Nice architecture. Pool hours too short.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Einfach Klasse!

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Ich war von dem Hotel und der Freundlichkeit des Personals vollkommen zufrieden.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Singapore

Good location!

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: Rooms are decent, comfy bed, friendly staff.
Cons: More local food selection of the breakfast buffet
Location: Island hopping, diving, and the pancakes is a must-try!
Ao Nang is a hidden gem of Krabi. If you like a beach getaway, this is the obvious choice. Enjoy the sun, sand, sea at your doorsteps.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Germany

Disappointingly dirty

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Cons: The cleanliness!!! Which is really the most impt thing I look for in a hotel.
Location: Great location with shops, eateries and the beach nearby.
Pros - Hotel has great location - Booked a pool view room but got ground level pool-side access room - Room was large Cons - Room was terribly dirty. The bathroom stank of smelly feet, the room was not mopped every day (proof: could see footprints from the day before), the balcony and balcony furniture were covered in sand and cigarette ash from previous tenants. Even the little complimentary soap/shower bottles looked used and sticky. - Room really looked old and worn out - The pool did not seem too clean either. Pool water was murky and there was a dirty pool of stagnant water in the poolside showers - Staff seldom ard at poolside to provide towels - No additional facilities such as a gym, jacuzzi, etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kun keungfrom Hong Kong

Hotel recommend

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel is nice service is good everything have provide of the tours
5 out of 5
by Mohammad Ridzwan Bin Rasidifrom Singapore

Posted Feb 15, 2015
Pros: The service
Cons: None
Location: Away from it all
Facilities: Everyday; Value: Great deal, Amazing; Service: Outstanding; Cleanliness: Gleaming; Really enjoyed my time there
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2015 on Hotels.com