Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bangkok

Fantastic Get-Away

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Quiet, Good Gym, Good Breakfast Buffet, GREAT Staff
Cons: Nothing
Location: Si Kao is in a fairly remote stretch of coastline--which is one of its best qualities. However, there are only small, local restaurants in the area.
I spent two nights there in August 2014. This is a fantastic resort with an attentive--yet not intrusive--staff, great facilities, and absent all of the hustle and bustle of Krabi and Phuket.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bangkok

Excellent hotel close to the beach

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Location and service
Cons: Give more option in food. Particularly include halal food in the menu
Location: Koh Mook island
Excellent service and very nice property. Staffs are very courteous. A very wide range of food is available. Good place to relax with the family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Family with very young kids from Europe

Relaxing family holiday

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great customer service focused hotel and very friendly. Really kids friendly and an amazing kids room for young kids. Great food in the Beach Bar. Superb staff. Great breakfasts. wonderful hotel to relax, unwind and switch off. lots of activities available through the hotel, though the hotel is some distance from other towns.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SG

Nice and quiet resort with nice beach

Posted Jul 10, 2014
It's a pleasant stay. Staff are very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Santana from New York, NY

Beautiful Property

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The grounds of the hotels are beautiful.. Very relaxing place.. I was disappointed in the beach I know it's not the hotels fault but maybe they should say the water disappears throughout the day.. The ocean recedes most of the day so there's no beach! The staff was great! Food was amazing! Room was very big & spacious!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Philip from Bangkok

On a Quiet Beach

Posted Feb 20, 2014
Pros: The staff, cost, and location. Plus, walks on the beach, great pool, beautiful sunsets.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Si Kao is fairly remote. There are plenty of water/nature activities, but no restaurants, shopping, bars, etc.. This is a great get-away.
We stayed for two nights. Although it was the high season, the entire area was quiet and very relaxing. A fantastic stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Adam from Brighton

A gem

Posted Dec 17, 2013
My girlfriend a i stayed here for 6 nights and it was nothing short of amazing. Friendliest staff, beautiful scenery and fantastic food. Only drawback would be the beach which isn't ideal for sunbathing due to thousands of sea shells. Thoroughly recommend the organised trip to the emerald cave. A very special experience!! Go.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Lovely service - a bit out of the way

Posted Oct 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Stayed here 3 nights and it is a Very nice hotel off the beaten path. Lovely service by Nee.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rujja from thailand

Good Resort

Posted Sep 14, 2013
Pros: Service mind good
Cons: Silder at pool please check it .
Location: not far from airport
I Love Anantara Sikao to much , I will comeback again . Because Good place, Comfortable and Facility very good , Delicious food Big Pool and Fun for Child .