Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sofiafrom Hammar

Bra hotell med bra service

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
Fint hotell med bra service och superbra frukost! Kanonbra blue village personal på plats. Bra gympapass och gym. Trevligt med beachclub på koh kradan, synd bara att det var lite svårt att få platser där.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Godt hotel for dem der rejser med børn

Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
Det er et godt sted hvis man rejser med børn. Det gjorde vi ikke. Der er ikke den bedste strand, men et ok poolområde. Maden er ikke særlig god, og der ligger ikke andre alternativer i området.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good family hotell

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros Family oriented One stop shopping you don't really have to leave the resort Nice beach and pretty clean with national park Buffet food was good Cons Expensive for value Small rooms for family Odd smells in certain outdoor areas Limited choice on food options but for a few nights OK Off the beaten path a bit
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2015 by Dylan, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your constructive feedback. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience in our Anantara Sikao. I appreciate your comments regarding value compared to room size. We are sorry we were not able to provide the value to meet your expectations during the peak season period. Once again, thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Anantara Sikao. I trust we will have the opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future. Sincerely, Dylan Counsel General Manager Anantara Sikao Resort & Spa
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Christopherfrom Brooklyn

The Anti-Tourist Spot

Posted Nov 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was the perfect place to unwind. There's a fair amount to do on the resort, but the area around it is sleepy. I wanted quiet and relaxing, so this fit the bill perfectly. The staff is very friendly and highly accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bangkok

Fantastic Get-Away

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Quiet, Good Gym, Good Breakfast Buffet, GREAT Staff
Cons: Nothing
Location: Si Kao is in a fairly remote stretch of coastline--which is one of its best qualities. However, there are only small, local restaurants in the area.
I spent two nights there in August 2014. This is a fantastic resort with an attentive--yet not intrusive--staff, great facilities, and absent all of the hustle and bustle of Krabi and Phuket.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bangkok

Excellent hotel close to the beach

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Location and service
Cons: Give more option in food. Particularly include halal food in the menu
Location: Koh Mook island
Excellent service and very nice property. Staffs are very courteous. A very wide range of food is available. Good place to relax with the family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Family with very young kidsfrom Europe

Relaxing family holiday

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great customer service focused hotel and very friendly. Really kids friendly and an amazing kids room for young kids. Great food in the Beach Bar. Superb staff. Great breakfasts. wonderful hotel to relax, unwind and switch off. lots of activities available through the hotel, though the hotel is some distance from other towns.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom SG

Nice and quiet resort with nice beach

Posted Jul 10, 2014
It's a pleasant stay. Staff are very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com