Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Pros: nice room and near to lots of local shops
pleasant stay,But no locker for bags for those who arrived early
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2015
Great location! Walking distance from two beaches.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from singapore

Good location. Wifi non existent. Basic pool.

Posted May 5, 2015
Travelled end April for 4 nights. Location is great. Between 2 beaches. 10-15 mins walk to Aonang town. Cheap street eateries and massage right outside. Wifi is non existent even at lobby I could pick a signal but can't seem to access anything. Paid for 200thb internet access which still didn't work. 😳 Room facing a street but it wasn't noisy. Bed was huge but mediocre in comfort. Housekeeping is excellent in daily cleaning. TV was faulty and making static noise after 10 mins We did a lot in the day and only return to shower and sleep. Ok hotel if your days are often spent outside..And if you can live without Internet access. I will stay again if it's the cheapest option but would likely look at others first In the same great location. (Solo parent travelling with toddler)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nor hazerin from Kuala Lumpur,Malaysia

Satisfied

Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel clean,staff really helpful and room clean and comfortable..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by kong from Singapore

Bad service of counter staff but room is comfort

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
location is great... but the counter staff are very unhelpful they don't have great smiles alway. Hotel room overall is comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

old and not clean but convenient

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
it's a little bit dirty because there is a Lille yellow thing on the pillow. And it's so old that it feels weird and I dare not take a shower in the bathroom. But it is kind of convenient, there are 7-11 and family mart and many kinds of stores beside the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Can be improved

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Overall is OK.But there was a moudly smell when we entering to the room and quite a lot of mosquitoes in the room as well.hope this can be improved.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lim from penang malaysia

good n money value

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
Clean n quiet. ..nice location..a bit far to beach but still manage ..internet limited to 1 ppl...should open more..nice breakfast ...will stay there again but internet nee more
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
We had a room with direct access to the pool, very convenient. The rooms were big and comfortable. The hotel is only a 10 minutes walk from Ao Nang beach, but you will find restaurants just outside. The staff was friendly and helpful on any subject.