Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Liverpool UK

Good site, not for the unfit or lazy

Posted Jun 25, 2015
This is a spread out complex of detached bungalows. You arrive by long - tailed boat from the inbound ferry and walk through the surf to get to the hotel foyer..fortunately a strong hotel porter carries your suitcase to shore. The complex is built on rolling hills adjacent to the sea, the walk to reception and breakfast is good exercise. But you'll get a sweat on since it is always hot and always humid. The view from our balcony was exceptional with Phi Phi Lei on the horizon and the main bay meters away. The staff were exceptionally helpful. Our delightful chambermaid built, on the immaculate bed, elephants one day, and kissing swans another day, out of our room towels. Sound cheesy? It wasn't, it was charming and verging on art!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hamburg

Bissel in die Jahre gekommen,aber sie bemühen sich

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Es war eigentlich sehr schön, bis auf unseren ersten Bungalow. Als wir Abend wieder kamen fanden wir zwei Kakalaken im Bad( keine kleinen), mehrere Riesen Ameisen und eine Eidechse die an den Wänden entlang lief. Wir sagten am nächsten Tag Bescheid und zeigten Bilder davon, bekamen direkt einen anderen Bungalow und alles war wieder gut 👌🍹
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great view

Posted May 30, 2015
Nice walks around hotel grounds. Great view from the room. Away from the hassle.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ホテルまでの交通手段が。。。

Posted May 20, 2015
事前の情報で歩いても行けると判断し、中型のスーツケースを引っ張り桟橋を出発。たまたまホテルのスタッフの方に会い途中からはその方がスーツケースを。ただし、残り200m位は砂浜を歩くので約20kg近い荷物を肩に担いで歩いてくれました。 後で聞くと、桟橋からホテルまでのボート(無料)が出ていたようです。 また水の件でも。小さな島なので、と思いましたが洗面所とシャワーから出る水の味がひどいです。 交通手段や水の件は行ってみて初めて分かる事ですので、何か不安事項が有れば、事前調査とホテルへの直接確認は必ずすべきです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Stacey from Miami

Koh Phi Phi

Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
Front desk horribly rude unfriendly and not helpful at all. Rooms are good views are amazing. Bed was great. Patio amazing. Property gorgeous. Fyi, u come from the pier on a long boat you have to jump in the water to walk to shore. The staff bring ur luggage on their heads. Probably not for physically challenged. Food at the restaurant very good. Stick to thai stuff. Had a burger since sum longing for home tasted ok but mystery meat!! Came with 6 french fries. The breakfast was ok. Pretty big spread but only the western food tasted good. Perhaps it was a bad day. Rooms are lil villas. Small market nearby. Highly recommend long boat snorkel tour.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marie from Stockholm

Bra läge

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
Riktigt bra hotell. Bra läge, magisk utsikt och trevlig personal! Lugnt läge lite avskilt men ändå nära till allt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by René from Zürich

Einfach und Ruhig

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
Sehr Ruhige Lage aber nicht Zentral. Wer Ruhe sucht und nicht große Ansprüche hat ist hier genau richtig.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from IN

Posted Mar 16, 2015
My room was so far away from the front desk and the beach and restaurant (maybe a 10 minute power walk) that it was really not enjoyable. Also the bathroom is so hot and you must keep the door closed at all times in order to cool your room. The beach in front of the hotel is nice and they provide a boat that picks you up at the pier for free. But the hotel staff is not helpful at all and are a little rude. If you have any questions I would not count on asking the hotel. For example I was only there for two days and I really wanted to dive on my second day so I asked the hotel staff about diving and without even looking up from his paperwork, he said there is no diving on the island and I need to stay at a different island for diving. So I didn't get to dive while in Koh Phi Phi because I listened to this man who obviously lied because there are so many dive places on island. I suggest staying at a different hotel due to rude front desk workers and how far away the rooms are.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Sauber und ordentlich.

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
Kurz gesagt man bekommt das, wie es Angeboten wird. Sauber grosse Zimmer mir mit Balkonterasse, was will man mehr. Vorsicht mit sea view, da nicht alle Appartements in Hanglage gebaut sind.