Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

comodo, silenzioso, ottima posizione

Posted Jan 15, 2015
abbiamo soggiornato 7 giorni, hotel discreto, carinissimi gli asciugamani
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Aust

Nice hotel on the beach

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Beautiful scenery of beaches and mountains, awesome swimming spot great location and very big hotel so exspect to do a lot of walking... Rooms are nice but getting on the old stage...8/10 I'd go back....
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Holland

Nice location but not practical and not Nice staff

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Hotel was on Nice location, in Woods on a Hill with a Nice view. But it was a long walk from the house to the reception area with hills up and down. Als the wifi didn't work at all in the room or in the reception area. It would not connect at all. Room was ok but not that clean, especially bathroom was not as clean as we used to have. Staff was not friendly at all and didn't speak any English! I would not recommend this hotel at all!! Very bad!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Soerenfrom Copenhagen

God beliggenhed, ok værelser og morgenmad

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ganske fornuftigt/godt hotel på Phi Phi. Ligger som det sidste hotel på "hoved-stranden" så man er væk fra larmen fra byen men samtidig tæt på ift at kunne bruge hovedgaden i byen. OK pool. Meget stejlt at gå til og fra værelset (når man har små børn) og mange myg. Godt værelse med udsigt og fin morgenmad. Et "value for money" hotel uden vi var helt oppe at ringe...
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Peterfrom Koh phi phi

Udemærket hotel

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellet ligger rigtig dejligt, men man skal være forberedt på at gå en del op og ned af bakke, hvilket ikke nødvendigvis er et minus. Stedet er godt nok lidt dyrt i forhold til standarden. Men alt i alt anbefales stedet klart idet det også ligger tæt på long beach hvilket helt klart er et besøg hver.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patrickfrom France

Le client n'est pas leur priorité

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Cet hôtel est très bien situé, à l'écart de l'ambiance bruyante de la ville. Il donne directement sur la plage. Il faut marcher un peu pour aller dans le centre ville mais cela se fait tranquillement. Nous avions un bungalow situé juste à côté d'un autre bungalow qui était en travaux. Les ouvriers y travaillaient de très bonne heure (bruits et odeurs de peinture...) Nous avons changé de bungalow, et là, nous n'avions pas d'eau chaude dans la douche. Ensuite, la pomme de douche était défectueuse. Ils l'ont bidouillée pour finalement la changer le lendemain. Le matelas était très très dur.... Il est dommage que le management de l'hôtel ne considère pas ses clients en tant que tel, parce que l'hôtel est situé dans un endroit magnifique.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Dominiquefrom Canada

Hotel confortable, bien situé

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Chambres confortables, vue sur mer, a distance de marche de tonsai et longbeach, calme, bons petits dejeuners. Personnel de l'accueil peu sympathique cependant. J'y retournerais.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

面海的别墅型房间

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
虽然从通塞码头去酒店的时候有些波折,酒店不在码头设接送点,自己在寻找过程中问了很多当地人,但他们对这个酒店不熟悉,导致我们走了不少冤枉路,本来15分钟可到达,结果整整用了一小时。不过在打开房门时,一切不快都烟消云散了,面海的别墅型房子建在山上,朝向大海的阳台上两张躺椅,房间也很舒适宽敞,大床软硬适中,太喜欢了!熟悉以后发现酒店的位置其实挺不错,房间在安静的海边山上,去热闹的通塞中心却只要几分钟路程。太完美了!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dominiquefrom Canada

Emplacement idéal, lits confortables

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hôtel bien situé, à 10 mns à pied de la ville de tonsai et 10 mns a pied de long beach. Vue sur la mer appréciée, petits déjeuners copieux avec beaucoup de choix. Propreté de la chambre et piscine correcte, sans plus. Personnel de la réception peu aimable, meilleur service si on téléphone de la chambre. Jardins bien aménagés, beau resort. Par contre, pas d'équipement de sport nautique... Bon qualité/ prix très bon étant donné que j'ai eu un rabais de 50% (basse saison)