Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom singapore

Free upgrade to pool view awesome hotel!!

Posted Apr 17, 2015
It was a nice place and quiet as it was abit further in from the beach. Upon arrival we got informed superior rooms were out so we got a free upgrade to pool view room! Awesome! Loved the hotel and friendly staff!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Wonderful location and clean rooms. The hotel staff could use some customer service training.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Tokyo

Terrible Hotel

Posted Jan 21, 2015
The hotel staffs gave me hotel facing the tomb and during breakfast buffet at this hotel you can find many ants on table. Swimming pool water quality like terrible and poor hotel staff services, I have to wait for 30 minutes to ask their assistant to help me carry my luggage from from to lobby. I regret stay in this hotel, it look nice in a pictures but reality horrible.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Washington, DC

Unsanitary

Posted Jan 18, 2015
This hotel's rooms are infested with mold. The staff sprayed air freshener and tried to move us, but we could not stay here for health reasons. Beyond that, the manager still intends to charge us for a night even though we did not stay here. Appalling. Avoid this dump at all costs!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rogerfrom Ludwigsburg

Deutlich schlechter als erwartet!

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
Das Frühstück ist wohl in diesem Hotel noch das Beste was man berichten kann. Das Zimmer war muffig und extrem hellhörig. Ab 7 Uhr ist an kein Schlaf mehr zu denken. Die Klimaanlage ist geruchsbehaftet und so laut, dass man sein eigenes Wort kaum versteht. Auch hier gilt wie wir Vielerorts in Thailand festgestellt haben es wird etwas Gebaut aber zur Erhaltung wird Nichts unternommen. Schimmlige Silikonfugen im Bad; defekte Lampen werden nicht ersetzt. Die Zimmertüren wirken wie aus Pappe haben keine hotelübliches Schloss und Sicherungssystem. Jegliche Frage an die im Durschnitt 3 bis 5 Personen an der Rezeption endete mit we do not know. Hotel ist max. als Durchgangshotel zur Weiterreise tauglich aber nicht um mehrere Tage Urlaub zu machen. Zur Info: Internet im Zimmer kostet extra. In der Empfangshalle ist Internet frei.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom TOKYO

値段相応の心地良さ

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Pros: ビーチまでの距離がさほど遠くないのと、プールが付いている点。
Cons: シャワー室の水の濁りを無くす事、プール後に使用する1階にある共同で使用出来るシャワー室の臭い、朝食の際に使用するブッフェの清潔さを保つ事。 特に水関係のものの管理が少し足りないように感じました。
Location: ビーチ
朝食付のセットで2泊宿泊しました。部屋はタイを感じさせるアジアテイストの雰囲気。休めるチェアーやデスクもあるバルコニーがあったので、その点は良かったです。プールが眺める事も出来る部屋もあるので、そこに泊まることをお薦めします。シャワー室は、シャワーとバスタブの2つがあったので2人同時にシャワーを浴びることも出来ました。ただ蛇口から出て来る水があまり綺麗でないせいか、少し濁って水が出てきました。歯磨きをする際に困りました。 プールも付いたホテルですが、その後に使用出来るシャワー室が、他の客達がトイレ代わりに使用していると思われ、臭いがひどく一度もそこは使用することはありませんでした。 朝食はタイフード、アメリカンブレックファースト共に用意されていましたが、クオリティーは特に美味しくもなく不味くもなく普通な感じでした。ただ果物をよそうスプーンなどにアリが付いていたりしたので、もう少し衛生的に気を配って欲しいと思いました。 ビーチへも歩いていける距離の場所にありますし、周りにコンビニやお店もあるのでロケーション的には悪くないと思います。 ただもう1度泊まってみたいと思うホテルではありません。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Ikke charmerende eller hyggeligt hotel ...

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
Mørk og kedelig bygning med lille pool og ikke charmerende poolområde og lobby. Morgenmad dog ok. Men generelt Bestemt ikke pengene værd.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom singapore

Easy access to eating place and beaches

Posted Dec 29, 2014
The staff are friendly and very mindful. Good for family with young kids.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Singapore

Hotel Facilities

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: Muslim food stalls just outside the hotel. Very convenient.
Cons: Provide iron board.
Location: Location is good not so bz. Easy access for transport or rent a motorbike kiosk, money changer. Halal food stall the best.
No Iron board. We need to pay for another room. Upon booking, expedia indicated 3 adults and 2 child can be in the same room. Upon checking in they mentioned we need to get extra bed for another 800 baht/day. Most of the time we were out.