Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Très convivial

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Personnel vraiment charmant aux petits soins . Nous sommes arrivés plus tôt ils ont gardé nos bagages et nous ont offert le petit déjeuner. Une navette est gratuite 5 fois par jour pour rejoindre le centre et les plages. Les bungalow sont romantiques, propres et grand mais assez sombre. Le seul hic est la piscine qui n est pas chauffée
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Abhishekfrom Mumbai

Perfection

Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was our honeymoon. Their service was impeccable. Right from the last thing required to booking trips, it was all smooth. All travel advice, food was great. Once we forgot their umbrella at a restaurant, and they promptly arranged one of their workers with a tuk tuk, without any cost! Plus the upkeep is very good. The pool is good. The locales are good. There is greenery all around and the wooden cottages are wonderful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Heljäfrom Mikkeli

Aarre piilossa

Posted Nov 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellista on n.3 km:n matka Ao Nangin keskustaan. Siksi se on ympäristöltään vehreä, siisti ja jopa vähän eksoottinen. Hotelli järjestää kuljetuksen lähes tunnin välein, joten matka ei ole ongelma. Ystävällisintä, avuliainta ja vieraanvaraisinta henkilökuntaa, mitä olen ikinä tavannut.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom W

Fantastic staff

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Staff were amazing, rooms were clean and comfortable. Free shuttle service to Ao Nang very helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Henrik Richterfrom Oslo

Nice retreat with an amazing staff

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stopped by for one night on our way from Railay and Phi Phi to Bangkok, and was pleasantly surprised by this little hidden resort with just 6 bungalows and a nice pool area in the middle. The staff was by far the best and most helpful we had on the whole trip, and they made a nice place even better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by RickNfrom California

Wonderful!'

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
I love Baan HaBeeBee resort. Beautiful Thai style bungalow in a beautiful gardern setting and an amazing pool. The only minor downside is it is not walking distance to beach. But it is a very easy 5 minute motorbike ride which you can rent from resort. The best part if the resort is the wonderful staff. They treat you like family the second you arrive. They don't ask you if you need anything, they just bring you things like fruit plates and jucies. I think the three ladies at Baan Habeebee have given me the best service at any hotel in Thailand!! Thank you. I will return and I highly recommend!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Singapore

A nice private resort with lovely staff

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Like the bungalow concept. The staff really make our stay memorable and the location was perfectly calm, intimate and serene. Fully recommended for those who's looking for quite privacy and distress.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by banhabeebeefrom krabi

schöne kleine Anlage

Posted Mar 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
gut bis sehr gut
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by TTSfrom Vaucluse

Havre de verdure et de gentillesse

Posted Feb 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Dépaysement garanti avec ce bungalow typique très confortable au beau milieu d'une mini jungle très fleurie! Un accueil souriant et très très serviable. Nous avons pu commander de très bons repas pour les soirs ou nous étions trop fatigués pour ressortir dîner et nous avons également pu louer un scooter à l'hôtel pour nous déplacer dans les environs. Une excellente adresse!