Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joakim from Sweden

Don't trust the pictures.

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
Not much to do in the area. As many other hotels in Thailand, dont trust the pictures! Our room had mold on the curtains, ants in the bathroom and on the balcony. On the balcony was big red ants so we couldn't use it. The staff was nice, but often the reception seemed unmanned. To get to the shopping/resturant area of ao nang we had to take tuk tuk. 250 bath back and forth. The good thing thou, it had air-conditioning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Evgeniya

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Poor

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels
-agreeable the price is cheap but this hotel is still not worth it: not exactly close to ao nang beach main area, ro wasn't clean, no wifi on 3rd floor -wouldn't recommend or revisit
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michelle from le mesnil st denis FRANCE

JE ne vous conseille pas cet hotel

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels
Je suis très décue de mon séjour.Chambre poussièreuse,cheveux au sol,draps et taies d'oreillers tachés.Mais le comble c'était la salle de bain:douche qui fuyait,lavabo bouché et fuyait aussi par en dessous.J'ai signalé le problème a plusieurs reprises,on est venu constater ?on nous a dit qu'on allait réparer mais rien n'a été fait.J'ai du faire moi meme la réparation sinon on aurait pas eu de douche ni de lavabo(heureusement que je suis bricoleuse)Pour une chambre soit disant de luxe.......En ce qui concerne le mènage,il est inexistant,pas de produits de toilette renouvelé.C'est la première fois que j'ai du passé moi meme l'aspirateur et acheter les produits de ménage pour nettoyer baignoire crasseuse (cheveux,sable)et les toilettes sales.Pourquoi aussi enlever ses chaussures?vu que le hall et les escaliers ne sont pas nettoyés....Personnel aimable mais sans plus ,souvent affalés sur le canapé,cela ne donne pas une image professionnelle.JE suis vraiment décue vu les photos internet,cela ne correspond pas.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by aalam from Nottingham

Unhelpful, no wifi on 3rd floor, hotel needs clean

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is in need of some work, room outlook of room is nice but no wifi on 3rd floor. Sink was leaking and manager said its not a problem? Have had a bad experience here and would not recommend. Quite a distance from ao nang beach. Personally I would not stay here again. Book any other resort at same price. Staff have 0 motivation to help. No soap/shampoo provided and no kettle in room. Although close to 7/11 and along song-thaew route so makes getting around ok. Hotel in desperate need of a clean and some renovation. Only positive was hot water but no shower curtain so bathroom floods after each shower.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by nicole from nic

Awesome stay

Posted Mar 8, 2014
We got a free upgrade to a villa stay for 3rooms for 3nights!! Amazing staff and everyone there was great and friendly..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by fos from brisbane

Posted Jan 29, 2014
Pros: big room and the 2 reception girls very friendly
Cons: maintenance on rooms fix plumbing ,paint over stains
Location: 1km from beach has plenty eating places close
room was big and cleaned everyday very well. hotel requires maintenance,about 1 km from beach but the 2 reception girls were great
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2014
Terrible Staff and Location is too far off the town or beach
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Outi

Posted Jan 18, 2014 on Hotels
Tuk tukilla lyhyehkö matka rantakadulle. Budjettimatkaajalle siisti vaihtoehto.