Ratings based on 259 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom India

Amazing location. Best in Phi Phi

Posted May 10, 2015
Pros: 1. Location 2. Mingles quite well with surroundings 3. Villas 4. Complimentary snorkel set along with other things
Cons: Food
Location: Snorkel right off the beach, go to mosquito island (stone's throw by boat) for more snorkeling!
If you want peace and solitude in Phi Phi along with some quality time on beach (including snorkeling), then pick this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2015 by Husdinth, Hotel Management
Dear SS, Thank you very much for a nice review about our resort. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Best regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Endroit calme et magique, hotel impeccable et gentillesse du personnel incroyable
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2015 by Dear , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for short and nice review about our resort. We are looking forward to welcome you back again soon. Best regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney, Australia

Beach

Posted Apr 23, 2015
When water is up on the beach it's the best beach ever :) When we where on holiday water was most of the day up just late afternoon was going down, but even then it was just exposing white sand and no odour.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2015 by Dear, Hotel Management
Dear aivarasny, Thank you very much for your comment about our resort, we are happy to hear that you had a wonderful time and we hope to welcome you back again soon. Best Regards,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Singapore

Excellent Location

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: The Location and facilities. The Activities team members were very helpful right from helping us with our luggage from Phuket Pier
Cons: Unfortunately they don't have much of choice for Vegetarian and Vegan diets. The vegetables are not fresh as they get their supplies once a week :(
Location: Great Location if you just want to relax by the beach to yourself and do snorkeling. Loads of Corals to do Snorkelling with water at waist height :)
We stayed here for 5 days, had a great time. The Location is amazing, away from the main pier, the Resort is huge with well planned layout. All the facilities in the resort are well thought off. The Bungalows are dated (this is a 22 year old property) and could benefit with an upgrade. Very few staff come across as customer friendly compared to the majority ones, guess they dont speak English which gets a bit frustrating try to communicate.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2015 by Husdinth, Hotel Management
Dear Prakash, Thank you very much for your nice comment about our resort. We have pass on your comment to the management team for the improvement. But still we are happy to hear that you had a wonderful time during your stayed. Best Regards,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom aix en provence

hotel tres sympa et tranquille

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: la vue de mon bungalow au bord de l eau
Cons: en prenant un bungalow bord de mer (les plus cher) vous avez des gens qui se leve a 6h du matin pour reserver les matelas qui sont devant votre bungal
cela fait 3 fois que je passe une semaine dans cet hotel ils l'ont agrandi cela le rend moins convivial si vous avez un avion a 16h il faut partir a 7 h00 du matin l hotel devrait mettre son propre bateau pour aller a Phuket ou krabi ,sinon c est 3h de bateau minimum
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Pros: No
Cons: I servizi e le camere
Location: Non male a parte il gipsy village
L'idea di base non è male, solo che il costo e' assolutamente ingiustificato tenuto conto delle condizioni del resort e della qualità media dei servizi. Le camere sono troppo basiche, arredate in stile minimalista, anzi essenziale, in assenza assoluta di gusto; il bagno e' da pensione mira mare anni 70!! Per il resto ci sono solo grandi potenzialità non gestite con adeguatezza che non valgono comunque il costo medio di 250 euro per la camera a notte ( tenete conto che questo e' uno stipendio medio/basso per un thailandese e avere troppo vicino il villaggio degli zingari ti da il senso della misura di tale circostanza).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bangalore

It was a comfortable stay.

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Pros: The Location; The overall décor, (a bit old but quite well maintained).
Cons: The Food and dining probably can be improved a bit, this is the only area where I think the status is not really a 5 star one.
Location: You can go Scuba / snorkelling, or just spend your time at the beach enjoying the azure blue waters.
The Property is a picture post card property. Huge, hence you have to walk around a bit, but it is really enjoyable. Please note that you need to pre book your to and fro travel. You may spot book your return, but better to book in advance, as this is on an island and there is a ferry only twice a day to mainland Phuket. The rooms are actually self sustained cottages, very neatly done. The best part is the Beach (white sane and azure blue waters.). The bar which is right on the Beach, and so is the dining area. Perfect set up. We spent our time till 1 in the morning, lying down in the beach counting stars, in the cool breeze and splashing of the sea.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Malene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by tongfrom 中国

完美的体验

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
非常完美的体验!整个就是为度假打造的。一个房间就是一个小别墅。不同风格,有临海,有半空中,有背山瞰海。每个房间都有一个大阳台,像个院子。门口还有冲脚的罐罐。海滩很漂亮,很养眼!旁边船家长尾船出海又是一种全新体验。主餐厅的菜品(单点的那种)很美味。前台有很贴心的中文服务人员。特别是对WEAN这位服务员非常满意!认真负责。悬崖看日落也绝美。一切就是与世隔绝的休闲度假。还有,即便多带了一个小孩,也明确告诉全部不用增加费用。绝对的人性化!下回有机会还会再去的!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Richardfrom Dallas, Texas

Peaceful resort

Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
The beach is fabulous. We felt as if we were in a different planet! It was so calm and lush and peaceful. The hotel needs some upgrading, however it is comfortable and nicely isolated.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2015 by Husdinth, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for a short and very nice review about our resort. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Hope you have a very nice weekend Best Regards,