Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel mit Sandstrand

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Das Hotel liegt an einem ca. 1 km langem Sandstrand mit tollem Ausblick.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Best vacation ever!

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Beach Food Staff
Cons: Price of wine
Location: Remote location. No roads
For the money, this hotel is top notch. Best beach in Thailand. The restaurant is very good, and well priced. Very well run resort. Seafood buffet is worth dining. My only suggestion is to drop the price of a glass of wine. Two ounces for 200 B. Or, better yet, bring your own to the island. Overall, a "ten".
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Natasjafrom Stockholm

Paradis men inget för den rastlöse

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
Bra men väldigt lugnt
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mooi hotel aan prachtig strand

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Heerlijke tijd tot we een avond erg slecht eten kregen in het hotel, het werd allemaal niet opgelost en we hielden er een slecht gevoel aan over. Verder prima kamers en mooi strand, andere keren was het restaurant prima.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Danielfrom Göteborg

Trevligt men slitet och i behov av renovering

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
Koh Ngai eller Koh Hai som många kallar den är en jättefin och inte så väldigt exploaterad ö. Vi bodde på Fantasy Resort 5 nätter i två olika rum/lägenheter. Den första, ett två vånings familjerum (deluxe) var stort och rymligt men riktigt slitet och inte så fräscht. Praktiskt för en famlj med två vuxna och två barn då det fanns två separata sovrum med varsitt badrum på övre våningen och ett vardagsrum på nedre plan. Det andra boendet Deluxe Bungalow var det motsatta, litet (ett rum) men mycket fräschare och modernare. Inte så passande för en famlj på fyra pers dock. Maten på Fantasy är jättebra och priserna bra i förhållande till angränsande resorts. Vi åt på flera ställen på ön och såväl service som utbud och kvalitet på maten var bäst på Fantasy. Vi åt dock inte på Coco som många ger bra betyg för maten. Området på Fantasy har sett sina bästa dagar, det är i behov av renovering! Det finns en hel del risiga planteringar, äckliga dammar/vattensamlingar och trasiga saker här och där. Huvudbyggnaden där reception och restaurangen ligger är ok men inte mer. Köket ser fräscht och rent ut men det luktar illa på toaletterna. Poolen är ok men inte mer men det spelar ju mindre roll när stranden är jättefin och vattnet klart.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Koh Ngai is most expensive and least beautiful

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Pros: It was fine. The room was very nice by Thai standards, but nothing was great.
Cons: My bed had a spider web on it- housekeeping came and changed it, front desk offered nothing to make it better. They give you NO information at desk
Koh Ngai is most expensive and less beautiful than nearby Koh Mook or Koh Kradan. There isn't even a store, so the hotel will just gouge you on the price of everything. Go eat next door, there's a reasonably priced and delicious local restaurant if you leave this hotel and turn left on the beach. I am SO GLAD we didn't book a one week holiday here - Koh Mook is so much better, with a local village, restaurants, and a really fun open air pub. This island was just all families.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good resort, great location

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Stayed here for 2 nights on our trip to Koh Ngai. Resort is one of the bigger ones on the island and is centrally located to everything else. Room was big and clean, beach was nice. Hotel staff was overall friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Naphol

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom TH

โรงแรม ณ เกาะไหง

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: ชายหาดที่สามารถเล่นน้ำได้ตลอด
Cons: WIFI ในห้องและหน้าเค้าเตอร์รับสัญญาณไม่ได้เลย แทบจะเป็นง่อย
เจ้าหน้าที่หน้าเค้าเตอร์ให้ข้อมูลผิดพลาดทำให้ขากลับขึ้นเรือผิดลำ ทั้งๆที่ได้ยื่นเอกสารการจองเรือขากลับให้ช่วยดู แต่เจ้าหน้าที่ก็ยังเข้าใจผิดและไม่ช่วยสอบถามไปยังหน้าตั๋วที่ได้มา ตอบกลับด้วยความเคยชิน ในระหว่างที่ไปถึงสอบถามเรื่องทัวร์เกาะรอก เป็นจำนวนสามถึงสี่รอบ เจ้าหน้าที่ก็แจ้งว่าจะติดต่อให้ ถามหลายรอบ ก็ไม่ติดต่อให้เป็นเวลา 2 วันจนถึงวันที่สาม ตอนสี่โมงเย็น เดินไปถามเจ้าที่ถึงจะโทรติดต่อทัวร์ให้เดี๋ยวนั้นซึ่ง ปรากฏว่าคนเต็มไม่รับเพิ่ม ทำให้เสียความรู้สึกกับเจ้าหน้าที่ผู้หญิงคนนั้นมาก เพราะเหลือเวลาอีกวันเต็มๆไม่รู้จะไปไหนดี