Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tasmania

budget traveller

Posted May 3, 2015
Pros: reasonably cheap and very comfotable
Cons: better breakfast facilities, even if cereals in the room were provided
Location: Great beach and restaurants
Very comfortable bungalows for the traveller looking for budget accomodation. Nice swimming pool. Beach is nice and restaurants in this area are great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from British Columbia , Canada

Great family staff very trustworthy and helpful

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Great spacious room, very clean outdoor bathroom with an shower! Across the road from the beach was convenient, the pool was clean and gardens well maintained . I did my homework reading all the review in the area. This one has the best bang for your buck!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Très bien

Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent sauf qu'il ne donne pas directement sur la mer. Mais elle est a 30 m.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michael from Newcastle Australia

Excellent villas, quite location

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
Loved Klong Nin, quite location straight across the road from beach. Breakfast was fairly limited but staff were very obliging. Good range of restaurants along beach and recommend Cook-Kai just up the road, very popular. Only issue beds are pretty hard and I like a firm bed. We hired a scooter at reception, 250 baht, and explored the island while being able to return to tranquility at Klong Nin.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Torill from Oslo

Kan anbefales!

Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels
Koselige bungalower med fin veranda utenfor, beliggende i en have med skyggefulle trær. Hyggelig, rimelig restaurant på stedet. Dessuten svømmebasseng og massasje på området. Kort vei til en fantastisk strand.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ran from China

位置适中,房间很干净,宽敞

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels
酒店位于兰塔岛孔宁海滩,一条街之隔,走到海边很方便。 酒店大部分都是独立的木屋别墅,房间很大,有独立的阳台和半露天的洗手间和淋浴,游泳池也比较大。 酒店周围有很多家泰国菜可供选择,其中推荐Roi Thai, 走路5分钟左右,酒店挨着海滩,可以在沙滩上吃饭或者小酌。另一家很赞的是Cook Thai, 出酒店不过马路继续向前走5分钟左右,菜的味道也很赞。 从酒店到兰塔岛的最南边国家公园大概30分钟车程,1000铢左右来回程。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Just a 1-night stop, decent rooms with the beach right over the road. Had meals at restaurants on the beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels
Nice, quiet place. Rooms are clean. Best toilets ever!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Nicole from Los Angeles

Awesome

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels
I loved staying Lanta Klong Nin Beach Resort. When my friend and I travel we usually like to stay in hostels, but seeing that this place was $13 a person, we thought a private room, or bungalow rather, would be nice. And we were not wrong. This place was amazing and the staff was super friendly. It was right across from the beach. It very much has "chill, beachy" vibes. It was great. We were also able to rent moped from them at a great price. All around it was awesome. The only thing would be that the bed is rock hard, but it was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2014 on Hotels