Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Just a 1-night stop, decent rooms with the beach right over the road. Had meals at restaurants on the beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by scottfrom London

Great value

Posted Mar 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Huge room, very clean, fun outdoor shower bali style - generous breakfast compared to all other in the price bracket, 2 min walk from great beach - recommended
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rude Staff

Posted Feb 19, 2014
Pros: The room was clean, and the bungalow was cute.
Cons: The staff. How they treat the customers. The general atmosphere was unfriendly and not welcoming.
Location: It is close to the beach, but there are many, many other resorts nearby as well, if not closer, that I would stay at next time.
The staff made me feel very uncomfortable. If there were any issues with the room, they were very defensive and accusatory. They were condesending. I did not feel like I could trust them at all. It was very close to the beach, but there are many other resorts nearby that were also close to the beach, if not closer. I would not stay at Klong Nin beach resort again. I would stay at a different resort for sure. The room did not have much in it. There was no microwave, coffee maker, hair dryer, or iron. Pretty much every encounter with the staff was uncomfortable and displeasing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by essiefrom velsen zuid

Locatie goed

Posted Jan 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
We vonden voor de locatie van het hotel dat de prijs erg hoog was. Als wij weer is hier komen gaan we kijken naar de hotels die echt voor de strand liggen en uitzicht hebben op de zee. Deze moest je namelijk oversteken wat natuurlijk niet erg is maar als je meer betaald dan voor de voorliggende hotels dan heb ik liever die. Er zat ook geen ontbijt bij wat ik zeker voor de prijs wat we betaalde wel bij had kunnen zitten. Hadden andere hotels gehad wat veel minder kosten en daar wel ontbijt zat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Vous trouverez mieux !

Posted Feb 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Pas recommandable. Déjà, même si ça ne parait pas, avoir à traverser une route pour aller à la plage change vraiment la done. Préférez les resorts qui sont en face. Par ailleurs, la propreté et l'entretien laisse à désirer et la SDB est en extérieur :/ (pression de l'eau très faible). La literie est bonne et la chambre spacieuse. Le personnel n'est pas très efficace ni à l'écoute. Pas d'une grande aide. IL N'Y A PAS DE BAIGNOIRE alors que c'est indiqué sur hotels.com.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Belle prestation

Posted Jan 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Bungalow individuel très agréable dans un cadre verdoyant. Belle décoration intérieure, salle de bain à ciel ouvert, ensemble vaste. Belle piscine. Pas de cuisine privée (alors que mentionnée sur le descriptif) pas de coffre fort individuel ou à la réception. Vous pouvez confier vos objets personnels à la réception. Ils sont mis dans une enveloppe scellée devant vous et cette enveloppe est posée dans une pièce sans protection dans laquelle vit la famille. Le personnel ne parle pas du tout anglais et dans l'ensemble pas très ouvert.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Roy Bearfrom Bournemouth, UK

Great value hotel in a great location

Posted Dec 1, 2012
Rooms are bungalows set back from the main road, very spacious and elegant beds-extremely friendly and helpful staff who helped us book day trips and transfers without any hassles. Just across the road from a great secluded beach at Klong Nin-beautiful sunsets! Great value for money! And bonus it has a swimming pool as well!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom småland

Posted Feb 13, 2012 on Hotels.com
fint hotell på" fel" sida vägen(man slipper trafikljud)fin pool, stora rum,