Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

สถานที่ดีแต่ขาดการดูแลอย่างมาก

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Pros: ทำเลดี มีสระว่ายน้ำ 2 สระ
Cons: ต้องดูแลสถานที่ให้ดีกว่านี้
สถานที่ดีมาก มีสระว่ายน้ำ 2 สระ แต่ขาดการดูแล ฝักบัวรั่ว หลอดไฟขาด ลูกบิดประตูพัง สระว่ายน้ำไม่สะอาด ปิดเร็วตั้งแต่ 6 โมงเย็น เจ้าหน้าที่โรงแรมบริการดีแต่เหมือนเป็นคนในครอบครัวดูแลกันเองไม่ค่อยสนใจแขกมากนัก
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay

Posted Mar 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very friendly staff. Aircon didn't work but other than that there was nothing to complain.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by lofredfrom france

emplacement correct

Posted Feb 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
la chambre n'a pas été nettoyée une seule fois sur les 4 jours passés. nous avons eu droit à un surclassement surement suite à réservation via hotels.com et heureusement car la chambre qui nous était destinée : sale... mauvaise odeur et bruit. Le lit : nous sentions tous les ressorts ! le plus : 2 piscines et la mer.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Spa
by Coco

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great staff, reasonable value

Posted Feb 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff were great and food was good. Pools were a bit dirty but you can use the pool from the resort next door. Room was basic and clean, but in a bit of disrepair. There was only one AC outlet in the room so had to unplug the fridge and TV to charge any phones, etc. The bed was the least comfortable of any I've slept in so far. Could feel the springs through the mattress.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Brianfrom New Beach

Vi har lige været på hotellet i 6 dage.

Posted Feb 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Men billederne passer slet ikke, det er hyggeligt at opholde sig der, dejlig musik om aften. Dog skal du bede dem om at gøre dit rum rent. Og der er ikke gratis vand. Der er kun thai tv. Og wc'et stank af kloak. Alt i alt, hytten var ikke godt, men steder lå godt, tæt på centrum og stadig kunne være sig selv.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Steve-Ohfrom Estevan Canada

Wouldn't stay there again!

Posted Feb 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
No house keeping, room had a foul odor. I asked for another room but was told it was full. I later found out it wasn't. In hind sight, I should have walked away from it and the pre paid room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Lanta New Beach

Posted Jan 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ok pooli*2. Bungalowit perus, en maksaisi yli 25€/yö. Piha-alueet hieman epäsiistejä, muuten kliffa mesta hyvillä kulmilla. Baari biitsillä erittäin ok ja safkat iisin hintasia ja hyviä..
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Joakim Larsson

Godkänt

Posted Dec 21, 2013 on Hotels.com