Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Far away

Posted Dec 21, 2014
This hotel is very far away from the famous beach in krabi. The road to go to this hotel is very hidden. I would not recommend if you want to be in aonang. It's an hour away by driving
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Malaysia

Very far from tourist spot_Aonang

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: Free shuttle to town for one day.
In this hotel, just for sleep & swim. The "private" beach is polluted.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom andau

Einsames Strandhotel mitten im Dschungel,

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: Das personal ist freundlich und bemüht sich.
Cons: Wenigstens den Strand vor dem hotel säubern
Location: Mitten im Dschungel, 40 auto minuten ist NICHTS
Wer die Einsamkeit liebt ist hier richtig. Leider ist das auf der Webseite und bei der Buchung Nicht erkennbar. Die nächste Zivilisationen ist 40 auto minuten entfernt. ( einkaufen, bars etc. )
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom ch

เสียดาย

Posted Dec 3, 2014
จากที่ได้ไปพักมาข้อเสียของที่นี่คือไกลจากตัวเมืองทางเข้าซับซ้อนมีป้ายบอกทางไม่กี่จุดสภาพที่พักเก่ามากหากปรับปรุงให้ดีจะถือว่าเป็นที่พักที่ดีมากบอกได้แค่ เสียดาย....เสียดายมากๆ
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lozafrom Singapore

Quite far from all things but great for relaxation

Posted Apr 30, 2014
Pros: quite and good facilities
Cons: a few more drinks in the bar fridge! Room service need to pay a bit more attention with tea and coffe refills and toiletries, we had to ask a few time
Location: We took long beach walks, hotel not really near any thing you can hire motorbikes or a car but we didn't mind as is was a relaxing holiday.
we booked a pool suite for 4 nights and it was fine. Limited dining and room service options as this was low period. They offer Friday and Monday complimentary tours which was great and an unexpected surprise. The drive ended up being the receptionist as the driver failed to show up. All in all great relaxing stay, would revisit.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by René

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by T Fukuoka

最高のバケーション!!

Posted Apr 24, 2013
Pros: アップグレードをしてもらった
Cons: 特になし
Location: 周りに何もないので町に出たときに買い物が必要
ホテルの人はみんな親切でいろいろとお世話になりました。 海の前のお部屋にアップグレードをしていただき、またツアーを手配して ホテル前の海からピピ島などシュノーケリングを楽しめました。
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Dieter M.

Nur mit Navi zu finden, Krabi und Ko Lanta Nähe

Posted Feb 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Insgesamt OK, Frühstück eher dürftig.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Kul, Malaysia

Guest Experience

Posted Dec 21, 2012
Pros: Comfortable bed & pillows.
Cons: Not much activities. In house movies are in Thai, should have more American/ English version.
Location: Too far from town or Aonang area. Need to hv own transport otherwise Too expensive to pay the hotel transport.
We r pleased with the warm hospitality of your entire staff. Would have been nice if Resort can offer free shuttle to town Area or Aonang as the resort is too far from the shopping area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tomas

Posted Dec 17, 2012 on Hotels.com
Lite väl öde, dåligt bad, grumligt vatten.För långt från allt!