Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

Hotel décevant - Mauvais rapport qualité prix

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Pros: Localisation sur Laem Tong - Calme - Vue sur les îles Moustique et Bamboo
Cons: Petit-déjeuner infect, Personnel désagréable, Bungalow triple non rénové et prestations dans la chambre et la salle de bain très sommaires
Location: Hotel à l'extremité de la plage de Laem Tong, face aux iles Bamboo et Moustique.
Chambre triple dans un bungalow excentré et non rénové. (bungalow 223) Propreté de la chambre laissant à désirer. Equipements très sommaires et défectueux (robinets cassés, fenêtres fermants mal (avec jour), murs sales). Personnel désagréable et peu accueillant. Prestations décevantes compte tenu du prix et du standing décrit par Expedia. Nous avons cassé par accident un verre présent dans la salle de bain, celui-ci nous a été facturé au prix fort lors de notre check out ! Hotel relativement bien situé sur Laem Tong face à Bamboo et Moustique, quelques transats mis à disposition par l'hotel sur la plage. Petit-Déjeuner très moyen. Mauvais rapport qualité-prix.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Great location and fine public facilities. They hold a wonderful new year party.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vancity

Great for relaxation

Posted Feb 1, 2015
We really enjoyed our stay here but have some words for it.. I'll get the cons out of the way first. Cons: - Wifi... Currently, it was limited to just the lobby... And it's pretty slow when there is a lot of users in the lobby - The Lobby... It's a little far from the single rooms... And by far I mean it's about 5 minutes walk down... A pretty steep walk up hill. - Gecko and critters... We had unit 1201... The door didn't seal at the bottom of the door frame creating a small gap for Mosquito, bugs, and in our case a gecko to enter the room... It moved fast and we never did catch it. We called the front desk, they sent a couple guys up... Their solution was to shove a hand towel in there to close up the gap and lay bath towels across the bottom to minimize things coming in. ( I did check the doors to other units on our floor, they seemed to finished properly, I'm convinced they would not have had that problem) - the bed... Hard as a rock... Absolute NO give, bounce or spring to it - the shower... Without getting in you can see gaps in the door that would let water out... And it did... - the security box... Lame! It's light weight and easily portable, and it only opens 2 times a day... 9am and 6pm... That's it! - the 'tour operator' person... Personally, I didn't find him helpful. The first long tail boat excursion we booked thru him... The second day we booked directly with the boat operator and saved a few hundred bhat. There was NO info regarding things to see and do
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom HK

Very nice hotel with 2 beaches

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Cons: If windows were screened to keep out mosquitoes, then we can open windows to enjoy natural gentle breeze instead of airconditioning.
Location: swimming, canoeing, snorkeling, just stand in the sea to watch lots of colourful fishes. Watch sun rise and sun set.
One big beach face west with swimming area and canoeing. One small private beach face east, which you can do snorkeling in the morning. Lots of colourful fishes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Very nice and very relaxing!

Posted Dec 4, 2014
Recommend to anyone who wants a relaxing holiday! For any young couples or good friends it's he perfect spot to relax. Kayaking and snorkelling were easily provided and affordable as well as the massage. The room was very tidy and comfortable and the pools had amazing views!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

总的来说还好

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
带孩子去旅行,还不错,在皮皮北来说算性价比高的酒店了。早餐一般,种类较少。自助午餐也很一般。住的还可以,但是空调声音太大太大,不过有一张大床加一张单人床,对带孩子的家庭很合适。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Parfait pour couple et famille

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Au calme Au bord d'une magnifique plage Tres peu de monde De bons restos avec un large choix Pour couple et famille qui veulent etre au calme
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JINGQIONG

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

很安静,适合度假。大堂和北边的私人海滩有秋千,very nice。安静的私人海滩适合浮潜。

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
酒店分布在岛上,走起路有时觉得有点远,靠近大堂的路牌不是很清晰,有漏房号,所以会走错路。
5 out of 5
Recommended
by jessyfrom China

果然酒店围起来的区域就能浮浅,租个皮划艇60RMB3小时,非常欢乐

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
住宿一般,毕竟是PP上的这个价格已经很值了,就是吃得不便宜,去了jasmin东西也就一般能入口。小孩7岁酒店没有加钱