Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mariia from Saint-Petersburg

Достойно

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
Отдыхали на Пхи-Пхи 4дня, по приезду нас никто не встретил, поэтому пошли искать отель самостоятельно. Шли мы до него минут 40, блуждая по улицам и спрашивая у всех где находится этот отель, никто не знал. Каким-то чудом нашли его, но идти до него далековато (то поднимаешься в горку, то спускаешься). Все бунгало с видом на море (в некоторых может обзор закрывать деревья). Бунгало маленькое, стоит только кровать и висит телевизор на стене (русских каналов нет), есть холодильник. Постельное белье было в каких-то пятнах. Завтрак по меню - омлет или мюсли или английский завтрак(яичница,бекон,бобы)(довольно скудный и каждый день один и тот же, но нам с утра перекусить хватало). Персонал очень дружелюбный. С террасы, где находится ресепшен и место для завтраков, открывается очень красивый вид. Ночью играет музыка с главного пляжа (где проходят ночные дискотеки) и ее слышно часов до 2-3, но нам это не мешало, кто хочет спать уснет:)) Так от отеля только положительные эмоции.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Seasky

Posted Mar 16, 2015
I really enjoyed my staying. The location is great, the view is magnificent and the stuff is very friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jan Erik from Trondheim

Knall utsikt omgitt av dyrelyder

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
Helt greit hotel med en knall fin utsikt, ligger litt usentralt mn for dn som ikke vil bo oppi klyngen er det perfekt:) Hotellet bistår med båt skyss om man ikke vil gå hele veien med eller uten bagasje. Er ikke det største utvalget av mat på hotellet men det de har er veldig bra:) Er vel ikke et hotell jeg vil anbefale til småbarn's familie grunnet avstanden til stranden. Men nabo hotellet har basseng som kan disponeres. (Koster 200,-bath pr pers)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Amazing view

Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels
Decent rooms, but it was pretty expensive and far from the town. Amazing view and helpful staff, overall i had a good stay. Cheers!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by John from Los Angeles

Great hotel in the hills, but beware of the music!

Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels
You come to Phi Phi to party. I mean, there are great sights to see in the day time, but this hotel is situated to where the music from the clubs hits you, in your room, (music stops at 2AM). It's about a 10-15 min walk to the main area, however. It was a really nice place and great views, with an amazing staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by John from Bristol, UK

Clean, Comfortable, Nice friendly staff but noisy

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
Very good View of the bay area, a little noisy at night and about a 10 minute walk to the beach but very nice helpful friendly, staff and clean, comfortable room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Amazing

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels
So Nice bungolows with so amazing ocean view! Nice staff too and very helpsom. Noice from bars until 2 a clock every Day .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

โรงแรมน่ารักใกล้ชายหาด

Posted May 3, 2014
Pros: พนักงานเป็นกันเอง น่ารักดีครับ
มีเรือของทางโรงแรมไปรับที่ท่าเรือของเกาะ มายังตัวโรงแรม ระหว่างทาง วิวสวยครับ
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Western Australia

not open!

Posted Apr 27, 2014 on Hotels
Do not sign up or pay for a stay here. I followed all the signs to this hotel to find that the rooms were still being built. there was no reception or anyone to help me out!. Chasing a refund now !!!