Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom stratford UK

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Hotel was a little tired and lacked a wow factor on arrival but my wife and I began to settle into the place nicely. Ideally located next to the beach and the long tail boats to the islands. Good US singer provided enjoyable night entertainment in the beach bar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JIACHUNfrom 深圳

位置很好!

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
位置是杠杠的!就在奥南海滩。正门很多班次来回bigc和机场。餐厅对着海。基本不错,就是不能算酒店,价格偏贵。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom kuala lumpur

Strategic location to all your needs

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Pros: The cheerfulness of the friendly staff. Service is superb.
Cons: Heated swimming pool as the water is quite chilly.
Location, location, location!! Central to all your needs. Staff are helpful and would cheerfully serve you. Had a delightful stay and would come back for more...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom malaysia

Nice hotel to stay!!

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Pros: Don't judge a book by its cover. Didn't expect the place to be nice from outside; but it really surprises me. It's clean and the staffs are helpful :)
Cons: Maybe to put a clock somewhere in the cafe; we didn't wear our watch / bring hp out for island hoping, clock in the cafe helps to tell us the time :)
Location: Basically, the beach is just behind the cafe and souvenirs shops are all across the road. There are many convenient shops nearby too!
Upon arrival, we were greet and arrival drink while waiting for check in. They were helpful enough to allow me to check in early. I requested for special arrangement for our honeymoon and it was really up to my expectations. Thanks them for their helpfulness! Wherever we meet them in the hotel, they will greet us; they even remember my room number throughout my stay there. This is excellent!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hôtel bien situé

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Pros: - L'assistance du personnel - le côté piscine
Cons: Bâtiment et chambres à rénover
Location: Quartier touristique et loisirs de plage
Le bâtiment dans son ensemble mériterait d'être rafraîchi, de même que les chambres. Réserver absolument une chambre autour de la piscine, et pas dans le bâtiment principal. Atmosphère agréable autour de la piscine. Accueil prévenant et bon service dans l'ensemble. Chambre vieillote mais correctement équipée. Petit-déjeuner copieux. Restaurant et bar côté plage. L'atout de l'hôtel est sa proximité en bord de plage et du centre animé.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Utmärkt!

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
Underbar personal, utmärkt läge! Kommer definitivt återvända till detta hotell. Frukosten är magisk! Inget fattas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Henrikfrom Halmstad

Januari 2015

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
Vi bodde här 17 nätter + toppen bra personal. Super bra frukost. Kanon bra läge. - Säkerheten för små barn bör ses över omgående. Hotellet överlag börjar bli rätt slitet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by norikofrom 東京

快適な滞在でした♪♪

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
日本への帰国前1泊だけの滞在でしたが、ホテルスタッフの方が大変親切なため、とても快適に過ごすことができました。アオナンエリアの中心にあり、飲食店・コンビニ・マッサージ店・両替店etc周辺に多数あり、離島へ移動するためのボート乗場のすぐそばに隣接しているので、大変便利です。アオナンビーチを眺めながらの朝食も、とてもゆったりした気分で頂けて、内容も満足しました。敢えて欠点をあげるとしたら、シャワーのお湯の出が不安定であり、ベランダが狭いことです。
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

It is just a ok hotel.

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location is good.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Feel like 2 stars hotel

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Poor quality breakfast and no real juices. Hotel is poorly maintain. Friendly and good staffs.