Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Landau

Entspannung pur

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Pros: Hervorragende, luxuriöse Zimmer mit einem sehr ansprechenden Badebereich.
Cons: Marriott Reward akzeptiert leider nicht die Teilnahme, wenn über Expedia gebucht wird. Sehr schade.
Location: In der Nähe von Krabbe. Alle Unternehmungen auf dem Wasser oder auf dem Land sind hervorragend möglich und werden gerne vom Hotel organisiert.
Der Aufenthalt hat in jeder Hinsicht die Erwartungen übertroffen. Für diejenigen, die eine Oase der Ruhe und Entspannung suchen sind hier genau richtig. Dazu kommt eine sehr individuelle Betreuung, die den Aufenthalt sehr angenehm macht.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Great hotel located perfectly at beach site with staggering views over the Andaman sea. Hotel facilities and staff are extraordinary.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom NYC

Stunning resort, best hotel experience ever!

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Mosquitos :-(
Location: Remote location 45 mins from airport. We rented a boat and explored PhiPhi Islands & also rode elephants nearby resort
From the moment we were picked up at the airport by Phulay Bay's hotel car to the stunning hotel entrance, the no-hassle check in, our room--everything was absolutely flawless with this hotel! This was the first hotel of three we stayed in on a 2 week trip to Thailand & it really set the bar very high. The entire staff was so pleasant and helpful with anything we needed. The pool is huge and we spent most of our trip lounging by it. The breakfast buffet was fantastic offering both eastern and western options. All of the food at the restaurants there was delicious. Our room was beyond spacious--including the 12 foot bed. Phulay Bay is honestly as close to perfection as it gets!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great resort, excellent. Very quite perfect for L

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Pros: Service, food, infrastructure, quitness, employees, clean enviroment.
Cons: Beach side could be redesigned to make it more usble for the guests.
Location: It is isolated area, not to many things to do around to hotel, only the tub kaak beach is nice to walk.
From the checkin until check out, all employees were trying to do and prepare everything like we wanted. During our stay we haven't had any problem at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mumbai

A hotel that spoils you!

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: Wonderful food at the Thai restaurant
Cons: Can add baked beans for breakfast!
Location: It is away from the town - about 10-15 mins drive, so you would need to arrange transport. Also the hotel doesnt have a private beach.
Excellent welcome - we were assigned a personal butler who took care of everything! Great vacation.. dint want to come back! Superb anticipatory service! Totally a couples hotels - kids would spoil the serenity of the place! Only drawback- hotel doesnt have a direct beach access - hence they arrange to take guests to another island complimentary - so cant spend all day at the beach on leisure!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Adelaide

WOW! WOW! WOW! WOW! WOW! WOW! WOW! WOW! WOW! WOW!

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Since this is a top-rate resort, things at the resort are sometimes 10 times the cost of things in places like Phuket. Perfection comes at a cost!
Location: It's a beach resort, with lots of facilities to relax. There are also some more adventurous activities nearby if you want it too, eg. elephant riding
WOW! ... I cannot say enough good things about this hotel! I knew this was one of the best resorts in Thailand... but we had no idea how awesome this place really was. The whole experience, not just the environment, but the staff too, is very surreal. They really know how to make you feel special and thoroughly enjoy a relaxing and worry free holiday. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone looking to splurge a little for a special occasion. For us it was our honeymoon, and we could not have chosen a better place!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Karinfrom amsterdam

Perfect in all respects

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
guests get pampered here, the perfect place to relax !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom miami

Spectacular

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Spectacular food, beach, drinks, staff, pool, people, views...boats, activities, options, spa..just awesome! I loved it Spectacular food, beach, drinks, staff, pool, people, views...boats, activities, options, spa..just awesome! I loved it Spectacular food, beach, drinks, staff, pool, people, views...boats, activities, options, spa..just awesome! I loved it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tomohisafrom ハワイ

Lax

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
大変良かったです!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Rosanna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com