Ratings based on 189 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom OSAKA

中庭の素晴らしいホテル

Posted May 9, 2015
Pros: 中庭の美しさ。
Cons: スタッフ教育の改善。スタッフにより良し悪しがあるが、総じてホスピタリティーの心得が乏しいのは誠に残念である。器が良いのに従事する人たちのレベルがマチマチで、さらなるサービス精神向上が望まれる。
Location: 決して広大なスペースではないが、ロケーションを上手く生かしたホテルとなっている。但し、クラビ空港からの交通手段は限られており、距離的にもかなり時間がかかるため、アクセスが良い場所とはいえない。
ランタ島でトップクラスに入るホテルではないかと思われる。構想1年建設3年との紹介が納得できる。 ロケーションを上手く生かしたロビー・中庭・レストラン・宿泊棟の配置は良くできている。特に、中庭は蓮池にプルメリアが茂る島を配置するなど、その美しさは際立っている。また、朝食時のレストランからの眺めが心を和ませることはこの上ないものがある。 ランタ島は国立公園といことであるが、これという観光物件はなく、マリンアクティビティーが楽しみの主体となると共に、リゾート感あるホテルの滞在がポイントとなるのではないか。そういう意味ではベストに近いリゾートホテルとえる。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom flinflon manitoba

Enjoyable stay

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Great breakfast buffet, helpful staff, nice beachfront. Would recommend staying here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom uruguay

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Very confortable room, nice beach. Good drinks in pool restaurant. The only bad is that you hace to walk 7 or 8 floors (hill) to The room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom SF

Great hotel, great service, great location

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: The pool, beach, and service.
Location: Sara restaurant in the town, about a five minute walk, is superb. The atmosphere portends as shabby but the food is amazing. A must try.
The hotel staff is great and the hotel is fantastic.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

近海灘,酒店環境好

Posted Apr 12, 2015
交通稍有不便,要2個多小時才能到機場! 房間乾淨舒服! 娛樂設施尚算可以!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

niet veel te beleven in het hotel. Ontbijt is top.

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Hotel is voor ouders met kinderen of mensen die alleen maar aan het zwembad willen liggen. Strand is niet mooi. Veel stenen. Na 3 dagen ben je wel uitgekeken. Eten is vet. Kip burger en rijst met kip beide droog Je kan beter elders eten. Ontbijt was wel heel goed!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Zum Entspannen hervorragend geeignet

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: Der Pool ist traumhaft
Tolles Hotel, tolle Lage. Die Poollandschaft ist ein Traum. Einziger Nachteil: teilweise sehr "bergig", d.h. die Zimmer sind teilweise beschwerlich zu erreichen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bangkok

Truly lovely grounds and room.

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Pros: Lovely grounds and beach.
Cons: We loved the breakfast, but when we ate there for dinner, the food was average and expensive.
The Rawi Warin hotel is gorgeous and the staff worked hard to make us feel welcome and comfortable. The grounds are so pretty, they look like a postcard. We really enjoyed reserving the movie theater for a private movie viewing for our family. The view from our room was spectacular. My only complaint was the hike to the room- I thought that other people who mentioned it in their reviews were just being wimpy, but it is a long, steep, sweaty trudge to the rooms at the top of the hill. The hotel has tried to help with this by putting a small pool up at the top, for the "hill people," and having carts available on request to haul you up the hill, but it only helps so much. The climb to our room was enough to discourage us from going out, and I didn't like how separated I felt from the pool/beach area because of it. That said, the view was unbelievable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Nice hotel with a good location. If you have any problems walking up steep hills book a pond room or a pool villa! Most rooms involve a steep road/steps. `not a negative by any means as it gives good views from most rooms. However I could imagine some finding it a struggle or a negative. Breakfast buffet offers a excellent range of food from most cultures. very few people bother with dinner at the hotel as there are a plethora of good cheap local restaurants within 1km of the hotel. Pool side food is adequate nothing to praise but offers the basics. service was hit and miss throughout the stay some frustrating moments and then some surprisingly excellent moments. all in all a good stay. The major draw back for me was I was hoping to get some work done whilst away and the hotel advertised high speed wireless internet... it is NOT. speed is low best speed I got was in and around reception/ dining areas but hey holidays are supposed to be holidays so shouldn't complain..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Guillaumefrom paris

bien

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
Très bel hôtel à flanc de colline, seul problème ça monte énormément mais il y a un service de voiturette très efficace pour aller aux chambres la plage est belle il a la presence d’un ponton pour aller se baigner même à marée basse, il y a beaucoup de roche belle piscine service impeccable personnel agréable et souriant service de location de scooter dans l'hôtel hôtel a 10-15 min du port de koh lanta