Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
5.0 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Athens, Greece

Words cannot describe Rayavadee!

Posted Aug 11, 2014
I have travelled a lot in my life. I never found a place like Rayavadee. A masterpiece of nature. A present for your soul. A visit on Rayavadee changes the way you see things in life! From now on if I think of paradise I will bring the images from Rayavadee in my mind
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful!!!

Posted Jun 23, 2014
So calm, so quiet, so beautiful. The facilities are outstanding - rooms very comfortable, spacious, and clean. Spa was excellent. Highly recommend this place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic holiday

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Fantastic hotel , extremely friend Staff, nothing was a problem to them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sue from sydney

Luxurious

Posted May 24, 2014
A great escape. Spacious accommodation, brilliant swimming pool attentive service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stunning views all around the resort, quality staff service very welcoming, and villa was very spacious spread across two levels. Food was generally ok though breakfast could be improved.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Rachel from New York

Posted Mar 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The service was phenomenal. The resort was unbelivably gorgeous. The only complaint I have was the lack of information on arrival to the hotel. We ended up paying extra to get a taxi and boat to the beach without knowing the hotel has their own private dock! The tours are expensive compared to booking outside of the hotel but it's very easy to book through other companies.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Excellent place and location .....but avoid crouds

Posted Jan 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Place and location are just spectacular but beaches can get crowded with boat loads during peak season. If you avoid peak times throughout the day you will have a wonderful time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robbie from Calgary

2 nights in Paradise

Posted Dec 27, 2013
Pros: The staff were very attentive and provided 5 star service. The spa was beautiful, clean, and serene. Overall, the hotel was well worth it.
Cons: More hot water for the outdoor tub at the spa pavilion.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Milan from Boston, MA

Best hotel/resort I've ever visited

Posted Dec 1, 2013
I don't want to give away too many details of the hotel because I wouldn't want to ruin the experience for anyone. That being said, if you can swing it, YOU MUST STAY HERE. The service, the rooms, the location is all WOW. Railay peninsula is beautiful and this is the most beautiful spot there. Go enjoy it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by EM from Washington, DC

Amazing

Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
We stayed for 6 nights in a hydropool pavilion. It's an amazing resort that is worth the much higher cost. The food and spa are more expensive than elsewhere in Railay Beach and Thailand but much higher quality as well and worth it in the end. The service, food, and grounds were all fantastic. The hydropool pavilions have fences around them which gives more privacy than the base level and spa pavilions (not that there is a lack of privacy in those others) but the hydropools would be better if heated given the shade. There are plenty of good day/half day trips available but it's tough to leave the resort, its pool, and two beaches (plus a third beach but that is not really for swimming/lounging). The free breakfast was really good as was the more formal Thai restaurant.