Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to beach

Posted Apr 15, 2014
hotel in good location- not too close to the tourist area but close enough. in walking distance to the beach- the hotel provide beach mats and bag. the pool and the room was clean and comfortable. the staff was helpful in arranging activities.
2 out of 5
by jackie from england

In desperate need of a revamp ....

Posted Feb 23, 2014
Rooms are very well worn all could do with a re paint etc ..., pool area needs a good clean plus only 18 sunbeds so not enough for everyone ... Not a 4 star hotel maybe 2/3 star
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tom from Tasmania/Australia

Hip hotel close to beach.

Posted Feb 5, 2014
Pros: Our ground floor room with direct access to pool which was well used as a base for other family members staying in other rooms.Very relaxing.
Cons: Non slip area to pool access.We took care with the area and did not have a problem but the potential for injury exists.
Location: Located in the middle of everything yet peaceful of an evening.Tours,beach,massage ect it's all there.
Great value for money.Ample breakfast with a good variety of choices.Good location to street food,ATMs,mini markets and easy stroll to the centre of Ao Nang with lots of street market stalls to distract you.Check in/out simple and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by KL Yeoh from Malaysia

Perfect Locality

Posted Jan 21, 2014
Pros: Helpful staff (I will check the name of the staff later)
Cons: Almost perfect but still room of improvement as for the noises from different floors during the night
Location: Best part is able to rent a motorcycle
Easy access for sight-seeing, food, beaches, transportation, etc
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, great service

Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
We stayed at the hotel for 3 nights as we wanted some luxury and relaxation in Krabi. I cannot fault this hotel, it is fantastic. The rooms are modern and well equipped (they even have a beach bag ready for you!) Staff is very friendly and happy to help. The hotel is about 5 minutes walk from the hub of Ao Nang and a few minutes walk from the beach.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room a bit Spartan.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by cindi from seattle, washinton USA

Nice medium sized hotel

Posted Nov 8, 2013
Pros: The location was great even though it wasn't on the beach. It was close to restaurants and 2 beaches and close to where the island tours departed.
Cons: The pool closed too early and the pool bar should stay open until 7,
Location: Great restaurants within a few blocks and the piers for boat trips to gorgeous searches and sites.
This is a very clean and Asian chic hotel. Rooms are spacious and nice. Breakfast was great with many choices. My only complaint is the lack of English spoken and that the pool bar closes at 5 pm...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nelson from Manchester

This was the most romantic hotel I have been

Posted Oct 29, 2013
Pros: The architecture, the swimming pool and location
Cons: More designated smoking areas covered in case of rain
Location: Well located, a few minutes from the beach and restaurants or shops.
When we arrived, a very romantic decoration over the bed was made with roses, the hotel is very beautiful and different. The hotel is well located just a few minutes walking to the beach and ao nang centre, the swimming pool is very attractive and the serviced as well. The bad point is for who smoke, is forbidden to smoke on the rooms, balconies and open spaces, just is allowed on a small smoking area near to the reception but if is raining there is not any cover to protect and you will be completely wet. However is an hotels which I would like to come. Happy!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lorimmac from Melbourne

Great value

Posted Oct 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great value hotel in good location in AoNang. Avoid the north side units esp. in wet & early dry season as they to be damp, with some mould, so stick to poolside units. Mosquitos are ever present in Krabi province, even in the best hotels, so take precautions!