Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom C.

Grande albergo tailandese.

Posted Dec 25, 2014
Grande albergo con standard tailandese non europeo. Servizi discreti, colazione appena sufficiente non corrispondente alle stelle. Camera molto confortevole, letto ottimo, bagno discreto, un pò angusto. Buona pulizia generale. Vicino a centro commerciale dove si trova tutto, compreso supermercato con prodotti internazionali e ottimo ristorante giapponese Fuji. Per andare in centro consiglio tuktuk, 30 bath.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

รอบบี้แสงไฟนัอยไปไม่สว่างเท่าที่ควร

Posted Dec 22, 2014
อาหารอร่อย พนักงานบริการดี ใกล้แหล่งชุมชนใกล้สนามบิน
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Thaigerfrom Around the world

Posted May 19, 2014
For Trang, it's the best quality/price choice. The buffet breakfast had nothing and not so good, maybe because we were not many guest that week, but, the dinner (a la carte) was very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

โรงแรมใหญ่ อาหารเช้าใช้ได้

Posted May 4, 2014
พนักงานประจำเค้าท์เตอร์น้อยเกินไป รอเช็คอินนาน ห้องสะอาดและกว้างดีค่ะ ซื้อทัวร์ผ่านรร.ไม่แพงค่ะ คนอื่นไปซื้อกับจาระวีบวกค่ามารับที่รร.ก็เท่ากันกับเราซื้อกับรร.นะคะ สะดวกดีค่ะ
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Glennfrom Brisbane, Australia

Not one of the best.

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
As Trang is not a popular tourist destination it is obvious that they are trying other alternatives to earn income. Unfortunately, our stay was over the weekend and the hotel bars and restaurants were full with locals and apart from their over the top behaviour these facilities were almost impossible to use. After paying full rates we arrived only to see local advertisements for discounts of 60%. The employees need to be trained at hotels in tourist destinations as they are reluctant to show friendliness and the level of service is very low.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lundquistfrom Denmark

Fint gennemrejse hotel

Posted Feb 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Det har været ganske fint prismæssigt og i forhold til formål, som var et stop videre på rejsen. God og venlig service i fin stand.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by markfrom canada

Great jump point for islands

Posted Jan 26, 2014
Enjoyed everything from great staff.pool,restaurant and rooms.matrsses a little hard but not complaining.trang was our closest airport to trang islands and enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dougfrom Walnut Creek, CA

Good City Hotel

Posted Jan 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was fine, but nothing special.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rujjafrom Thailand

Big room , Good View

Posted Sep 14, 2013
Pros: View and Pool
Cons: Sofa in room
Location: It near department store
I like this hotel because not far from city , near Department store , big room and clean .