Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

helpful staff

Posted Jan 13, 2015
staff were very friendly and helpful.upon arrived, the bellboy approached me and take my luggages. Welcome drink and a very ice cold wet towel has been served while waiting for the queue to check in. Room looks a little but old and have some smell when we go in. Smell gone after I switched on the aircorn.location of the resort is near to the beach but far from the krabi town. You will need a scooter or take tuktuk to the town
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom 山梨県

ノッパラットタラビーチが目の前でアオナンビーチへも徒歩で行けるロケーションの良いホテル

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: スタッフの親切さが印象でした。
Cons: 部屋のドア、窓枠などの木でできた部分が壊れかけていた。
Location: 目の前のビーチからはボートが出ていて、アクティビティ派には便利です。
ホテルのスタッフはとてもフレンドリーで、特にベルボーイはとても親切でした。 私達の宿泊した部屋は古い建物だったので窓のサッシは木枠で趣があって良かったのですが、外の音が遮断できないため、道路向かいにあったレストランの音楽がうるさく、閉店する午前3時まで眠れなかった。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by MAN Ifrom Macau

整潔的酒店

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
地方整潔,裝修簡單,員工友善,酒店對面就是海灘,步行3分鐘就有便利店和食店,但當然沒有M記那邊多選擇
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

große, saubere Pools gutes Frühstück gute Lage

Posted Nov 11, 2014
anfangs über die Lage geärgert, was sich aber schnell geändert hat! -> kurze Wege zu den Garküchen, Fähre, Strand, Kiosk geräumige Zimmer langsames Netz Bett knarzt gute Pools Fitnessraum gutes Hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Too loud for my tastes

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pretty decent. Nice pool, good breakfast. Biggest complaint was poor windows which let in the amazingly loud booming from a nearby bar, which given my jet lag caused a very poor night's sleep.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Singapore

Location nice

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Restaurant's food very poor. There was no lift at the resort.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Barryfrom China

Best location, good service

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Right aside the beach with stunning sunset, very hospitable staff with warm & instant service, nice pool size & tanning area, it's better if the restaurant would offer more kinds of food for breakfast. Highly recommend!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sonorfrom korea

사진과는 사뭇 다른 리조트

Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
온통 공사 중이었던 스리숙산 리조트는 방은 그런데로 지낼만했지만 조식은 비추입니다. 조금은 라일레이로 가는 부두 바로 앞에 위치해 있습니다. 사진과는 사뭇 다릅니다. 왠만하면 방을 옵그레이드해서 가세요. 직원들은 친절합니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

清潔でおちついている

Posted Jul 23, 2014
南北どちらのビーチにもアクセスしやすい プール、室内、レストランともに清潔でスタッフも感じも良い レストランのごはんもおいしかったです wifiも安定して使えました
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom BKK

สะดวกใกล้หาด

Posted Jun 8, 2014
สะดวกเดินทางง่ายแต่ที่จอดน้อย ห้องพักเหม็นอับแต่เปิดแอร์ไล่อากาศก็ดีขึ้น อาหารเช้ากำลังพอดีไม่มากไม่น้อย แต่รวมๆน่าจะแค่3ด่าวไม่ถึง4ดาว แต่ก็เหมาะสมกับราคา