Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel near the beach

Posted May 21, 2014
1st room we were given on the ground floor had a weird smell. After the first night we were given a room on the top floor which was a little more comfortable. However, generally we found the staff to have poor English and the manager of the hotel was rude when I pointed out that I was unhappy with our first room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Fung from Kota Kinabalu, Malaysia

Great Stay in Krabi

Posted May 7, 2014
Pros: Location and space.
Cons: Just to touch up some parts of the room that needs attention and improve the Hotel staffs friendliness.
The location of this resort is ideal for tourist on holiday who don't want to be too close but not too far away to the happening center of Ao Nang where shops, restaurants and pubs are (estimated 10 mins walk). There are minimarts just next to the Resort as well. The Resort area is quiet enough for us to have a pleasant stay and it is right by the beach (just walk across the street from the lobby area to reach Noppharat beach). The pool is big and very close to the rooms, hotel restaurant and lobby.The room we stayed in is spacious and right next to the pool except it needs a bit of touch up due to I think that particular building we stayed in is older. Nevertheless, I still will recommend this Resort and will come back & stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

First Time Stay

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Pros: Room cleanliness
Cons: Train staff to be polite when talk to customer and make sure all facilities provided are in good condition before customer check in.
Breakfast provided is not for muslim. The restaurant staff not friendly and quite rude dealing with customer. Besides that the water heater also not function.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by dilshi from Singapore

Nice hotel and friendly staff

Posted Apr 7, 2014
The hotel is 30mun rude from Krabi airport. I stayed for 4 days.The rooms were quite comfortable and staff were very friendly and helpful. Although there was one occasion where we order room service and they didn't quite understand what we wanted to check. But overall the experience were pleasant and I wouldn't hesitate to stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lyan from Malaysia

Nice hotel close to beach.

Posted Mar 19, 2014
Pros: Nice swimming pools!
Cons: Breakfast should have more choices.
Location: Near to beach and walking distance to some nearby street food stalls.
Nice hotel close to beach. Simply to get transport to anywhere in Krabi. A lot of shop lot nearby also.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jessica from Montreal, Quebec

Was expecting better

Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was not happy with this hotel as i was expecting more. The beach across the street was not a beach where you could lay and tan, which is what i was expecting. I would not stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Elizabeth from Ottawa

Posted Dec 9, 2013
Pros: Huge pool! Breakfast was good, buffett style with many options and staff friendly.
Cons: Very quaint hotel and the price was good. There is no space to put laundry.(..no drawers for socks, undies)
Location: Everything is close. There was a bar across the street with pounding loud music till 2 or 3 in the morning
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jakkrit

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Suzanne from U.S.A.

This is not a 4 star hotel

Posted Nov 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
If you think you are getting a great deal on a 4 star hotel, think again....here are the issues that we had with the hotel: 1. There is no elevator and we had to climb 8 flights of stairs to get to our room. I felt so sorry for the poor guy who had to carry our bags to our room 2. They wanted to charge us 10 BHT when we asked the front desk if they would please call our tour company to change our arrangements due to a storm 3. They asked for another 10BHT when we requested an additional blanket 4. The sheets and towels were thin, scratchy and cheap 5. The room had this strong odor of cleaning product 6. The room was a non-smoking room; however, we couldn't go out on the balcony because the balconies were so close together and our neighbor was a chain smoker so everything stunk of smoke 6. The breakfast wasn't that good--breads were stale and they were making the eggs with a huge tub of grease. 7. They told us we got a room upgrade but our room was very small and the view was of the building next door. If you want a 4 star hotel, stay somewhere else and pay extra.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2013 on Hotels.com