Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Josh5796 from Singapore

Good Hotel for the Budget Travels

Posted Apr 12, 2014
Cons: Lift needs maintenance.
Location: The hotel is very close to the River and Main road in Krabi Town and 5 minute walk to the Night Market and around 15 minute walk to the Morning Market
The staff was friendly and helpful. Room was clean and quiet and reasonably comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JP

Good location

Posted Mar 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Close to everything and good service.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Good location.

Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice and clean older hotel in the heart of the town. Friendly front desk staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robert from California

Hard to beat for the price

Posted Feb 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed there 3 nights. First booked a room with a king bed but they gave it to someone else. They upgraded us to a mini suite for the trouble and I thought that was pretty nice. While setting a towel on the counter I knocked the glass over and it fell and broke. Didn't think anything of it. Next day they moved us to the room we booked with the king bed. We went to the front desk to ask for some extra towels and they said I have to pay $2 for the broken glass. I know better than to try to argue about things in Thailand because you'll just get frustrated and only bad things can come of it. I politely reminded the lady that had they not messed up my reservation in would not even have been in that room and it was an accident so could we just call it even? She looked at me like I was a criminal and said OK. Other than that it was a cheap hotel with a good location close to the night market and local shops. I would stay there again. Just remember TIT. ..This is Thailand and everything will go better.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Suteeya from Thailand

Nice&clean with reasonable price in Krabi downtown

Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here only one night. The price is reasonable during high season. Hotel is nice and clean. Nothing is special. Good for business trip.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Natalie from Canada

Cheap Hotel

Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is a good place to stay if you are looking for a cheap place. We paid around $20 a night. Beds are hard and bathrooms are not for the OCD type. All in all though staff were helpful. Helped with booking tours and got good deals.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Natalie from Canada

Modest Hotel

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very minimal hotel but decent place to stay for only $20. We ended up booking a few nights since the price was so good. Staff helped us book a few tours which were great. Would stay again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by schilti from swiss

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2013 on Hotels.com