Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by hsiang kang from Malaysia

很美,服务员很好

Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
很美,服务员很好。
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by sergio from Guadalajara

No parece tailandia

Posted Mar 28, 2015 on Hotels
Descuidado, la playa es horrible no te sientes en Tailandia , esta sucia , las recamaras son grandes limpias y bonitas fuera de eso no vale la pena, los servicios son caros ya que esta en un lugar remoto y se aprovechan .
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Guillermo from Guadalajara

TERRIBLE

Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
NOS FUE MUY MAL, LLEGAMOS TARDE DORMIMOS Y EN LA OSCURIDAD NO PUDIMOS APRECIAR LAS CONDICIONES GENERALES DEL HOTEL, EL CUARTO HAY QUE DECIRLO ESTA MUY BIEN AMPLIO LIMPIO COMODO TIENE UNA TINA PRIVADA. AL DESPERTAR Y SALIR A CAMINAR A LA HOTEL Y PLAYA ME DI CUENTA QUE ESTABA PRACTICAMENTE ABANDONADO, LOS JARDINES SECOR NO COMO EN LAS FOTOS, LAS INSTALACIONES SUCAS LLENAS DE BASURA HOJAS, LA PLAYA TERRIBLE SUCIA NO PARECIA ESTAR EN TAILANDIA, EL AREA DE DESAYUNO, MALA MESERA NO HABLABA INGLES, IBAMOS PÔR 3 DIAS, Y DEPLANO AGARRAMOS NUESTRAS COSAS Y NOS FUIMOS A KRABI, LOS PRECIOS PARA CUAQLQUIER CODA SON ALTISIMOS SE APROVECHAN DE ESTAR EN EL IMBO PARA COBRARTE MUY CARO TODO, LA ZONA ES HORRIBLE NO AMARGQUEN SUS VACACIONES NO LLEGUEN AQUI. FUE EL PEOR HOTEL EN 20 diaspor asi!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sten from Nacka, Sweden

Ett fruktansvärt misstag !!

Posted Mar 1, 2015 on Hotels
Ganska oproffsig personal i receptionen, verkar känna sig besvärade av kunderna liksom restaurant personalen. Hotellet godkände ej kreditkort som deposition så man måste lämna kontanter. c:a 45 minuters bilfärd till Krabi stad så det var beläget mitt i ingenstans. Mycket dålig frukost. Det var ett misstag att bara boka efter hotellbilderna. Aldrig mer detta hotell
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by sun tat from Singapore

unconsidered hotel

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
Very unfriendly hotel and staff. We have a friend joined us at second night and arrived at midnight, stay with us for 8 hours and we check out at morning, we did not use any facility and service. When we are check out, the staff ask we to pay 1200THB with very unfriendly attitude, I explain that the guest didn't use anything and even not ask for a towel and be willing to pay for 600THB. The staff reject and very they were rude to me. After that we check in to the Nantra Coco Beach Resort just near by this hotel that is most friend staff there, I told them i have a guest and can we upgrade to a bigger room, they just need me to pay 500THB and include breakfast!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SG

Disappointing resort, friendly staff

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: General seclusion and quiet.
Cons: Rooms need to be refurbished. The beach too.
Location: Very isolated; nothing to do nearby.
I stayed in the Beach Boutique Resort for 4D/3N in February 2015. First off, the resort is pretty rundown and the facilities are dismal. That photo which shows the white beach frontage? Unfortunately, that's an area the size of a tennis court artificially filled with white sand; the actual beach beyond that is grey in color and depressing to look at. The cottages - at least the one I stayed in - are as depicted in the photos, except that the photos don't show the general seediness and age of the accomodations. Secondly, the resort is extremely isolated. It takes an hour by car to get to Krabi Town where there are restaurants, pubs and night markets. If you spend your time in the hotel, there's the grey beach, small swimming pool (quite clean) and the one restaurant. This latter only serves food at specific periods for breakfast, lunch and dinner. I didn't try but I don't think you can get meals or snacks during in-between times. On the plus side, the staff are friendly and helpful. If you are looking for seclusion and quiet, this is the place for you. Some other points: all the programs save one on the satellite TV are dubbed in Thai with Thai subtitles, so unless you speak Thai you are out of luck. Also the resort bills itself as "adults only". Not true. There were kids and babies during my stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by yuk pui

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from western australia

Rundown miles away from anywhere

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Stay at realia beach west
Booked for 5 nights ,left after the first night no facilities near by Krabi an hours drive away.beach discussing plastic and rubbish etc,room etc not described don't be fooled like me have a great holiday
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

เป็นโรงแรมที่ไกลมาก ไม่มีป้ายบอกทาง หลงทางตลอด

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Pros: ห้องพักกว้า่งดี เท่านั้นเอง
Cons: ไม่ต้องปรับปรุงเลย เพราะ ไม่มาอีกแล้ว
มาพักเพราะเห็นรูปถ่ายสวยงามมาก แต่กลับผิดหวังอย่างแรง เพราะ การเดินทางลำบาก มีทางเลี้ยวมากมาย ไม่มีป้ายบอกทางตามทางแยกเลย หลงทางไปมา หลายครั้ง ถึงจะติดชายหาด แต่ไม่ประทับใจ ในการบริการของเจ้าหน้าที่สักนิดเดียว ต้องจ่ายเงินมัดจำ เพราะกลัวว่าจะกินอาหารในตู้เย็น แต่ในตู้เยิ็น ไม่มีอะไรให้กินเลย นอกจากน้ำเปล่า และเวลาที่เช็คเอาท์ ยังต้องทวงเงินมัดจำคืน
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

So far from Krabi town and around hotel no shops

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Dirty beach if u have a chance don't book that hotel. Only 1 staff is nice. For the breakfast is really bad.