Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by princess videl from kuala lumpur

Very cozy hotel

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Very nice and cozy hotel, with large swimming pool and sauna. In addition there's a playroom for kids and court if wanna play badminton. My kids n myself love this hotel so much!! It's a lil bit far from aonang which requires abt 20 min driving from the hotel. Other than that, its extremely superb :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jain from singapore

Location was not that great . Luckily got free upg

Posted Mar 17, 2014
. It was a very pleasant experience; love the friendly staff over at Elements of Krabi. The staff were just lovely and did everything they could to help us. We also enjoyed the pool . Breakfast was also very good Overall, a nice place .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Hemant from Bangalore

Good rooms, bad location

Posted Mar 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed at elements in pool access rooms for 3 nights.Service and room decor are good and as seen in the photos, but there are no options to eat out or buy something outside the resort. The beach is across the road and not that great. I would recommend Beyond or Sheraton instead of Elements to stay for the beach and better accessibility.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

The place to relax

Posted Feb 28, 2014
Pros: Hotel's comfortable, staffs were friendly and helpful. Loved the swimming pool.
Cons: Had lunch in the restaurant and it's horrible. We had our meals at the local restaurant outside the hotel daily. Food was cheap and delicious.
Location: It's abit far from all main attraction but we didn't mind and enjoyed the quietness.
We enjoyed our 5 nights stay and will return. Breakfast was okay but avoid going to the hotel restaurant. There's a local restaurant outside the hotel, next to the beach offers delicious Thai cuisines.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Claire from Bangkok

Boutique hôtel on a quiet beach

Posted Feb 3, 2014
Pros: Quiet location, nice scenery
Location: Diving in Ko Phi Phi, Dining in Ao Nang, Swimming at Tub Taek Beach
Ideal location if you want to stay away from the hustle and bustle of Ao Nang. The hotel itself is not directly on the beach, you have to cross a small road to get to the beach. But the pool area is lovely and there are many sun loungers to chill out by the pool. Nearby the Tub Taek beach is stunning, the hotel offers free bicycles and it's a 2km cycle uphill if you are feeling adventurous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Jan 21, 2014
Pros: Quiet location, great facilities, friendly staff.
Location: A bit far from Ao Nang, however they offer free transfers daily.
Really good hotel, friendly staff, just in front of a quiet, nice beach. They offer free tranfers to Ao Nang and are always happy to help. Great experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Morag from Scotland

The Elements Krabi

Posted Jan 18, 2014
Pros: Very relaxing. Lovely staff. Surrounding environment.
Location: A bit isolated. Scooters to hire at hotel which we used thus enhancing our experience here.
We experienced a lovely holiday at this hotel. Staff were friendly, helpful and accommodating. Rooms were very comfortable and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by chris from QLD Aus

Great resort next to beach

Posted Jan 4, 2014
Well worth staying here, out of the seedy hustle and bustle of Thailand perfect spot for a family or couples vacation, this is so affordable heaps cheaper than its resort neighbours the staff are fantastic would stay there again