Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom AUS

Lovely hotel, great staff

Posted Feb 27, 2015
We were here for just over a week and felt very much at Home! All all the staff spoke excellent English and were more than happy to help us in any way they could! The resort itself was very well kept and looked after, spacious rooms with balconies and very good air-conditioning made for a very comfortable stay! The food that they served both traditional Thai and Western was amazing! I would highly recommend this resort!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Fabio afrom Porto alegre

Excelente Hotel

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
Excelente hotel minha terceira hospedagem em tres anos staff FANTASTICO Ingles fluente super gentis prestativos amaveis e uma Homenagem ESPECIAL ao Mr Julius S Viernes muito me ajudou na convalescencia da minha filha meu muito obrigado Fabio iplinski
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Rolffrom Schweiz

Hotel top - Umgebung solala

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Das Hotel ist wirklich schön und das Personal sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Links und rechts der Anlage ist weit und breit leider nichts bis wenig los. Dazu hat es im Meer eine Grossbaustelle, wo wahrscheinlich Sand abgebaut wird....nicht wirklich schön zum Ansehen. Aber das Hotel als solches ist gut!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

beau et reposant

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hôtel très charmant,et au calme.Le respect avec la nature fait tout son caractère.Personnel très professionnel et discret.Seul bémol,les deux carrières sur la plage.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Rigtigt dejligt hotel tæt på strand.

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Det var er et super Hotel med en god service. Der er dog lidt langt til byen. Er man til et total afslapnings ferie er det lige stedet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

子連れでものんびり楽しめるホテル

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Pros: 室内設備
Cons: 室内キッズスペースには、やや蚊が多くいた
Location: ロケーションは、あまり良くありません。ホテル内のレストラン以外で食事をするためには、ホテルに送迎をお願いしました。また、アイランドホッピングの発着もアオナンとなるため、往復に時間が掛かります。 とはいえ、ホテル内の環境が子連れにはとても良かったので、私はここに宿泊してよかったと思っています。
幼い子連れでしたので、ホテルの部屋が十分広く、またベッドの高さが低かったことがとても高ポイントでした。室内はもちろん、ホテル内はとても清潔で快適に過ごすことができました。 また、芝生エリアには木馬があったり、娘もとても楽しく過ごすことができました。プールは想像していたよりも狭かったです。 ホテルの目の前のビーチで見た夕日は、とても綺麗で最高の思い出になりました。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Annettefrom Sverige

Trevligt hotell, med härlig personal

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
Trevligt hotell, men skulle varit mycket bättre om stranden varit bra och lite fler restauranger intill, ligger lite avsides.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Amarfrom Bangalore

Excellent

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Lovely hotel in a quiet part of Krabi. Super rooms, good food, good pool. The staff was top-notch especially Justin, Lin and Gems. Will definitely go back here again and recommend to friends and family
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Yoon Kyungfrom 서울

조용한 휴식을 위한 호텔

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
호텔의 조용하고 친환경적인 컨셉이 진정한 휴식을 위한 여행자를 위해 적합합니다. 다만 주변 편의시설이 부족하여 호텔내부에서 모든것을 해결해야하는 단점이 있습니다. 스쿠터를 유료로 빌려 나가야 편의점이나 레스토랑을 찾을수 있습니다. 호텔내에 단 한곳의 레스토랑이 있어 선택의 폭이 좁고 수영장은 나름 쾌적하지만 선베드가 몇개 없어서 불편할수 있습니다. 아오낭까지 가는 셔틀은 무료이나 시간이 하루에 두번이라 불편하며, 공항까지의 택시비용도 아오낭 시내에 비해 비용이 비쌉니다. 호텔근처 해변은 선베드나 물놀이 용품등의 관리가 되어있지 않아서 비치의 망중한이나 액티비티를 즐길수 없습니다. 직원들의 서비스는 인간적이며 훌륭합니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Freeman

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com