Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Netherlands

Great location, quiet , friendly staff

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Hotel on a great location at a quiet beach. We definitely recommend the rooms facing/on the beach. The restaurant makes good thai food. The only disavantage is that you are not within walking distances of many other restaurants , shops etc. If you're looking for more entertainement, another place might be better suited. But we would go back anytime for a couple of days.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Singapore

Staff Going the Extra Mile

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Pros: Our room faced the beach and the beach is really near. The beach is also private.
Cons: Paid shuttle bus service instead of having to take taxi to go to Ao Ning Beach. Slippers to wear for beach wear.
Location: Good place to relax especially watching sunset. Can go island hopping.
Fantastic experience.The staff went the extra mile on two occasions. First was to lend us free slippers when I called up housekeeping that my husband's scandals were wet. Instead of bringing one pair, they brought two pairs. The staff was observant as the sizes of both slippers were different where they fit our feet size. 2nd occasion was when one of the tiny screw of my husband's spectacles was spoiled and the receptionist was able to "temporary" fixed it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Altlandsberg

Nett, super Blick

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Pros: Zimmerausstattung
Cons: Service im Restaurant
Location: etwas abgelegen, Krabi ca.20 Km wir hatten einen Mietwagen, deshalb kein Problem
hatten drei schöne Tage bei Dauerregen Strand sehr schön
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Karsten Krusefrom DK

Perfekt beliggenhed

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fantastisk lækker bungalow, super lækker strand, lækker Thailandsk mad der blev serveret i restauranten. Var der uden for ”sæsonen” så ikke meget service i dagligdagen fra personales side, måtte selv finde strandstole/madrasser, ingen servering ved stranden.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by saowaneefrom thailand

หลงรักทับเเขก

Posted May 13, 2014
Pros: ห้อง beach front เเละวิวพระอาทิตย์ตก
Cons: รสชาติอาหารน่าจะเข้มข้นปรับให้เข้ากับคนไทย
Location: หาดทับเเขกสามารถไปเกาะห้องได้สะดวก
เราพักที่นี่ 2 คืนพนักงานน่ารักห้อง beach front เป็นแบบที่เราชอบชายหาดเเละวิวพระอาทิตย์ตกสวยงามมาก
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nunatty

สวยมาก ห้องพักเป็นแบบ พรีเมี่ยมมาก

Posted May 5, 2014
Cons: ป้ายบอกทาง น้อยมาก ไม่เด่นชัด
ห้องพักสวยมาก เป็นส่วนตัว บรรยากาศหน้าหาด สวยงามและเงียบสงบ สระว่ายน้ำก็ดี
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Mayafrom CPH

Fantastisk beliggenhed

Posted Apr 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellet er godt, fantastisk beliggenhed, men dårlig service. Maden er ikke god. Dejlig strand med fantastisk udsigt til små øer. God beliggenhed for sejlture til de små øer. Gode bungalows i første række direkte på stranden er et must. Swimmingpoolen blev taget ud af funktion mens vi var der, det var ærgerligt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Morten Marcussenfrom Svebølle, Danmark

Fantastisk udsigt

Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi boede 2 voksne og 2 børn i 5 dage i beach bungalow, beliggende helt ned til stranden og med den mest fantastiske udsigt udover Krabi´s skærgård. Gode rummelige værelser med gode senge og wi-fi (dog kun til en opkobling) God morgenbuffet. Skal man nævne de få minuser ved hotellet, så er her dyrt efter thai forhold og hold jer til thai menuen i restauranten, deres europæriske retter er af meget lav standard. Hotellet ligger uden indkøbs muligheder i nær området. Helt sikkert et sted vi ville vende tilbage til.