Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best hotel in Koh Phi Phi

Posted Feb 19, 2015
The hotel is a bit far from Tonsai Pier (around 40 minutes by longboat), however, it is one of the best hotels my husband and I have ever stayed. - The hotel staff was really friendly and always helpful. - Rooms were so amazing you have trouble leaving them! We loved the outdoor shower! - The beach in front of the hotel was wonderful (beautiful waters, very clean, not too crowded) with a great view of Mosquito and Bamboo island. - Breakfast buffet was delicious, and with a lot of different options to chose from. We would not hesitate to stay at this hotel again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Für ruhesuchende das perfekte Hotel

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Ausgezeichnetes Hotel in absolut ruhiger Lage. Hier passt einfach alles. Ich kann das Hotel auf jeden Fall weiterempfehlen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chaska, Minnesota

Wonderful relaxed and exotic destination

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Had a great experience the resort is very unique and comfortable. Leave your shoes in your room you won't need them as all the walkways are made with sand. The staff is warm and relaxed as well. My wife and celebrated our 25 yrs together and the only regret was the stay was to short, we will return.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Overpriced luxury camping.

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Not representative of the rest of thialand. If you just want to sit on the beach and have drinks. There are a lot of other easier to get to hotels.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom R- Melbourne, Australia

Overated - doesn't meet expectations

Posted Jan 20, 2015
The sewage smell all over the island everyday is disgusting. Sewage is being dumped directly to the ocean not far from the resort is not impressive. the resort cleanliness does not meet the standards for a 5 star resort.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Buen hotel pero no volvería

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
El hotel está muy bien sin embargo tuvimos que regresar antes de lo previsto por el fallecimiento del padre de mi pareja y fueron 0 flexibles con nosotros respecto a las condiciones de la reserva, teniendo que abonar el 100% de la misma. Entendemos que las condiciones son las que son pero en momentos así esperas cierta flexibilidad por parte de la dirección, algo que no sucedi así que es dificil ser objetivo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Inesquecível!!

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Uma experiência inesquecível!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michelfrom Rosseignies

Superbe hôtel

Posted Nov 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Superbe hôtel cadre magnifique, personnel accueillant et serviable. l'anglais reste juste un petit problème pour certaines serveuses du bar et du restaurant. Petit bémol, l'afflux de touristes d'un jour qui arrivent fin de matinée pour déjeuner à l'hôtel voisin.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Paulo Eduardofrom São Paulo

Hotel em Phi Phi Don

Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
É um bom hotel em estilo mais rustico em uma ilha paradisiaca.